BOOK OF ATEM GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU

Book of Atem Slot

Book of Atem Microgaming

Der Book of Atem Slot ist ein Microgaming Spiel verfügbar auf Desktop und mobilen Geräten inklusive Smart Phones. Der Slot hat ein ägyptisches Thema und ist im Stile von Play’n Go’s Book of Dead und Novomatic’s Book of Ra. Du spielst hier mit Scatter Wilds welche sich im Freispiele Feature zu expanding Wilds umwandeln und Gewinne bis zu 135.000 € auslösen. Den Book of Atem Slot kannst du in unten gezeigten Online Casinos spielen oder bei uns kostenlos ohne Registrierung.

Book of Atem Slot von Microgaming Gratis Spielen


  • Book of Atems RTP 96,45%

  • 5 Walzen und 10 Gewinn Linien

  • Min Bet 0,10 € und Max Bet 25 €

  • Scatter Wilds und Freispiele

  • Top Gewinn Freispiele 135.000 €

Microgaming entwickelte mit dem Book of Atem einen exzellenten Slot mit einer gestochen scharfer Grafik, animierten Symbolen und 3D Effekten. Im Hintergrund der Walzen ist eine Wüsten Oase mit Palmen. Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt nur 10 Cent und du spielst auf 5 Walzen mit je 3 Symbole und 10 festen Gewinn Linien. Der Maximum Einsatz beträgt nur 25 € und umso erstaunlicher sind die hohen Top Gewinne welche hier generiert werden. Die Auszahl Quote (RTP) beträgt 96,45% und liegt im oberen Mittelfeld.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Die Symbole des Book of Atem Slot sind sehr schön verziert in hellen Farbtönen. Auf deinen Walzen landen hier die Poker Karten Symbole 10, J, Q, K und A. Du brauchst jeweils 3 identische Symbole beginnend auf Walze 1 auf einer aktiven Gewinn Linie. Die Karten Symbole fungieren als niedrig zahlende Symbole für kleinere Gewinne. Die Themen Symbole sind ein pinke Blume, eine Cobra, ein Falke und der Pharao.

Letzt genanntes Symbol ist das Top Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlung von bis zu 12.500x dein Linien Einsatz. Im Gegensatz zu den Karten Symbolen brauchst du bei den Themen Symbolen jeweils nur 2 identische Symbole auf einer Gewinn Linie. Das wichtigste Symbol dieses Spieles ist jedoch das Buch des Todes. Es ist dein Scatter und das Wild Symbol und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole um zusätzliche Gewinne zu generieren.

Wie bei vielen anderen Slots ist das Freispiele Feature die wichtigste Funktion des Spieles. Um es auszulösen musst du das Buch mindestens 3 mal auf deinen Walzen landen. Du bekommst dann einen Sofort Gewinn und 10 Freispiele. Diese kannst du endlos verlängern wenn du jeweils 3 weitere Bücher bekommst. Bevor die Freispiele starten, erhältst du ein zufälliges Bonus Symbol. Dieses weitet sich auf eine gesamte Walze aus und so generierst du multiple Gewinne auf bis zu 10 Gewinn Linien gleichzeitig. der Top Gewinn fällt hier – 135.000 €!

Wo du den Book of Atem Slot mit einem Bonus spielen kannst

Viele Überraschungen gibt es mit dem Book of Atem Slot nicht, aber trotzdem ist das Spiel sehr spannend. Der Slot ist in diversen Online Casinos veröffentlicht worden und eine kleine Auswahl kannst du unten finden. Für das Casumo Casino kannst du sogar 20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung spielen und zusätzlich einen Bonus einlösen. Wir haben aber auch noch weitere Online Casino mit Gratis Boni und vielen interessanten Promotionen.

20 Freispiele Gratis spielen

Generell bieten wir hier auf unserer Seite nur seriöse Online Casinos an. Alle haben iGaming Lizenzen bekannter Behörden wie der Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission oder die Schleswig Holstein Lizenz. Deine Zahlungen machst du mit angesehenen Zahlungsanbietern wie Visa, Neteller, Trustly oder auch PayPal. Alle persönlichen Daten sind durch eine SSL Verschlüsselung geschützt. Du spielst in unseren Casino unter fairen Bedingungen!


Casinos mit Microgaming Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele

Fruits4Real Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
375 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Novomatic Alternative Slots, Tischspiele, Progressive Jackpots, Früchte Spiele und Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Freispiele müssen innerhalb von 7 Tagen ab Einzahlung genutzt werden. Aus diesen Freispielen ggf. resultierende Gewinne erfordern einen 40-fachen Mindestumsatz. Umsatz Bedingung für Einzahl Bonus 40x. Mindest Einzahlung 30 €. AGB Gelten. www.begambleware.org
Play OJO Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
50 Book of Dead Freispiele! Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 3000 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für Neukunden. Nur die erste Einzahlung. Die Mindesteinzahlung ist €10. Die Höchstanzahl an Freispielen ist 50. Freispiele haben einen Wert von €0.10 pro Dreh. Es gelten OJOs Prämien- und Gameplay-Regeln. AGB gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Gods Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.500 € Bonus und 300 Freispiele! Video Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, 1500 Spiele und tolles Casino Design!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18 + volle AGB gelten. Nur für neue Spieler. 10 € Min Einzahlung. Maximaler Einsatz von 5 € mit Bonus. Es gelten 40-fache Umsätze. Bonus gültig für 14 Tage. 30 Spins für vorgewählte Spiele werden sofort gutgeschrieben + dann 30 pro Tag für 9 Tage. Freispiele sind 72 Stunden ab Guthaben gültig. Maximaler Freispiele Gewinn 100 €. Skrill + Neteller ausgeschlossen. Beachten Sie immer die Bonusbedingungen - www.begambleaware.org
Casumo Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und 500 € Bonus! Top Spiele Auswahl mit Gamomat, Netent, Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming und Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
* 18 +. Nur für Neukunden in Deutschland. Anmeldung erforderlich. 20 Freispiele für das Book of Dead-Spiel bei Registrierung ohne Einsatzvoraussetzungen oder Einzahlung für Freispiele und 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 500 €. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 30x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Miami Dice Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
250 € Bonus und 50 Freispiele! Slots, Poker, Tischspiele, Live Spiele, Merkur Gaming und Play'n Go! Über 80 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus, des Bargeldes und der Bonusrunden. Bonusrunden gelten nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls muss ein nicht verwendeter Bonus verwendet werden werden entfernt. Bonus-Guthaben beträgt 100% bis zu 250 € für Ihre erste Einzahlung, 50% bis zu 500 € für Ihre zweite Einzahlung und 75% bis zu 500 € für Ihre dritte Einzahlung. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Omni Slots Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 70 Freispiele! Top Casino mit Novoline Alternativen wie Gamomat und Stakelogic! Schnelle Auszahlungen!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Freispiele müssen innerhalb von 7 Tagen ab Einzahlung genutzt werden. Aus diesen Freispielen ggf. resultierende Gewinne erfordern einen 35-fachen Mindestumsatz. Umsatz Bedingung für Einzahl Bonus 35x. Mindest Einzahlung 30 €. AGB Gelten. www.begambleware.org

BOOK OF ATEM FREE PLAY, BONUS AND REVIEW

Book of Atem Slot

Book of Atem Microgaming

The Book of Atem Slot is a Microgaming game available on desktop and mobile devices including smart phones. The slot has an Egyptian theme and is in the style of Play’n Go’s Book of Dead and Novomatic’s Book of Ra. You play here with Scatter Wilds which convert to expanding wilds in the free spins feature and trigger winnings of up to € 135,000. You can play the Book of Atem Slot in the online casinos shown below or with us for free without registration.

Play the Book of Atem Slot by Microgaming for free


Book of Atem Slot
  • Book of Atem RTP 96,45%

  • 5 Reels and 10 Pay-Lines

  • Min Bet 0,10 € and Max Bet 25 €

  • Scatter Wilds and Free Spins

  • Top Award Free Spins 135.000 €

With the Book of Atem, Microgaming developed an excellent slot with razor-sharp graphics, animated symbols and 3D effects. In the background of the reels is a desert oasis with palm trees. The minimum bet is just 10 cents and you play on 5 reels with 3 symbols each and 10 fixed pay-lines. The maximum bet is only € 25 and the more amazing are the high top winnings generated here. The payout ratio (RTP) is 96.45% and is in the upper midfield.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Award

The symbols of the Book of Atem Slot are beautifully decorated in light colours. Poker cards symbols 10, J, Q, K and A land on your reels. You need 3 identical symbols each, starting on reel 1 on an active pay-line. The card symbols act as low paying symbols for smaller winnings. The themed symbols are a pink flower, a cobra, a hawk and the pharaoh.

The last mentioned symbol is the top symbol with the highest payout of up to 12,500x your line bet. In contrast to the card symbols, you only need 2 identical symbols on a win line for the symbols. The main symbol of this game, however, is the Book of Death. It is your scatter and the wild symbol and replaces all other symbols to generate additional winnings.

As with many other slots, the free spins feature is the main function of the game. To trigger it you have to land the book on your reels at least 3 times. You will then get an instant win and 10 free spins. You can extend this endlessly if you get 3 more books each. Before the free spins start, you will receive a random bonus symbol. This extends to an entire reel and so you generate multiple winnings on up to 10 win lines at the same time. The top profit falls here – € 135,000!

Where you can play the Book of Atem Slot with a Bonus

There are not many surprises with the Book of Atem Slot, but the game is still very exciting. The slot has been published in various online casinos and you can find a small selection below. For Casumo Casino you can even play 20 free spins without a deposit and also redeem a bonus. We also have other online casinos with free bonuses and many interesting promotions.

30 Free Spins No Deposit

Generally, we only offer reputable online casinos on our website. All have iGaming licenses from well-known authorities such as the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission or the Schleswig Holstein license. You make your payments with reputable payment providers such as Visa, Neteller, Trustly or PayPal. All personal data are protected by SSL encryption. You play in our casino under fair conditions!


Casinos with Microgaming Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins

Fruits4Real Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
375 € Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Novomatic Alternative Slots, Table Games, Progressive Jackpots, Fruit Games and Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
First 3 deposits only, Min deposit £10, Max total bonus £500 & 150 spins, Spin value varies, 30x wagering (dep + bonus), 30x on spins, 5x conversion, selected slots only, full T&Cs apply. IGT, All Rights Reserved. 18+. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Joy Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
1.000 € Bonus and 200 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, 1500 Games and quick Payouts on E-Wallets!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst games will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms. www.begambleaware.org
PowerSpins Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
Up to £100 Bonus! Video Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, BGO Live Entertainment Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
UK Only. Win up to £100 BONUS on Box Boost Game on 1st Deposit. 24-Hour Expiry. Max Bet £2.50, Max Win 10X Bonus awarded, Selected Games & 65X Wagering on Winnings. No NEteller and Skrill. Deposit & Withdrawal Fees apply. Full T&Cs apply. www.begambleaware.org
Casumo Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
20 Free Spins No Deposit and No Wager requirements! €300 Welcome Bonus. Multi Software, Live Casino and fast Payouts!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only. Opt-in required. 20 free spins on Book of Dead game upon registration with NO wagering requirements or deposit required for spins AND 100% deposit bonus up to €300: Min deposit €10 and 30x wagering requirements apply on bonus (game weighting applies). Max bet applies. T&C Apply. Please gamble responsibly, www.begambleaware.org
Rizk Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£200 Bonus and 50 Free Spins! Casino, Live Casino, Sports, Video Poker. Huge range of video slots from famous providers!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New Players only. 100% bonus up to £100 plus 50 spins on Book of Dead. This offer is only valid for customers residing in the United Kingdom. Minimum deposit is £10, deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) or Neteller are excluded from this offer. No cap on winnings or withdrawals. The bonus and respective winnings must be wagered 40x before the funds can be withdrawn or played on other products. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
Spin Rider Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.800 Bonus and 110 Free Spins! Good range of Slots, Live Games, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch and Fun Slots. 80 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Bonus funds are 100 match up to £300 on your 1st deposit, 40% match up to £1000 on your 2nd deposit, and 80% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org