WINGS OF RICHES GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU

Wings of Riches Slot

Der Wings of Riches Slot ist ein Netent Slot und verfügbar auf Desktop, Tablet und Smart Phones. Das Spiel hat ein wunderschönes Elfen Wunderland Thema welches von Net Entertainment mit grandioser Grafik in Szene gesetzt wird. Auf deinen Walzen landen hier verschiedene Blüten, Insekten und Elfen allesamt herrlich designt und 3D animiert. Es gibt Spreading Wilds im Basis Spiel sowie ein Freispiele Feature mit Multiplikatoren. Den Wings of Riches Slot kannst du hier bei uns kostenlos spielen oder in unten empfohlenen Online Casinos.

Wings of Riches von Netent Gratis Spielen


  • Wings of Riches RTP 96,60%

  • 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinn Linien

  • Min Bet 0,20 € und Max Bet 400 €

  • Spreading Wilds und Freispiele

  • Top Gewinn Freispiele 150.000 €

Netent vertraut beim Wings of Riches Slot auf seine bewährte Matrix mit 5 Walzen und 3 Symbole. Du spielst auf 20 festen Gewinn Linien mit einem Mindesteinsatz von 20 Cent. Der Maximum Einsatz ist 400 € pro Spin und damit ein echter High Roller Slot. Es gibt aber auch eine Variante mit einen Max Bet von 100 €. Netent gibt den Slot mit niedriger bis mittlerer Volatilität an. Der Return to Player ist 96,60% und somit im oberen Bereich der Auszahlungsoptionen.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Wie bereits erwähnt hat Netent viel Zeit in das Design dieses Spieles investiert. Im Hintergrund deiner 5 Walzen ist eine grüne Landschaft zu sehen und der Sound ist beruhigend mit Geräuschen von Vögeln und Insekten unterlegt. Symbole in einer Gewinn Kombination sind immer 3D animiert. Die niedrig zahlenden Icons sind 3 Blüten in den Farben, blau, gelb und rot. Höherwertig sind die drei Käfer ebenfalls in den Farben blau, gelb und rot.

Die wertvollsten Symbole sind 4 verschiedene Elfen. Bestes Symbol ist der Elf mit den roten Haaren welches bis zum 75 fachen des Linien Einsatzes auszahlt. Das Wild Symbol ist die Puste Blume welches im Basis Spiel und auch im Freispiele Feature als Spreading Wild fungiert. Wenn es auf deinen Walzen landet werden zwei benachbarte Symbole ebenfalls zu Wild Symbole und lösen meistens multiple Linien Gewinne aus. Das Spreading Wild landet auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4.

Die Hauptattraktion des Spieles ist das Freispiele Feature. Das Libellen Symbol ist dein Scatter welchen du mindestens 3 mal auf deinen Walzen landen musst. Du bekommst dann 10 Freispiele welche du auch verlängern kannst. Wenn 2 weitere Scatter erscheinen bekommst du 5 Extra Spins und mit 3 Scatter Symbole 10 Extra Spins. Während der Freispiele werden alle Gewinne mit einem Multiplier erhöht. Dieser erscheint auf der 5. Walze und kann deine Gewinne bis zum fünffachen erhöhen.

Wo du den Wings of Riches Slot mit einem Bonus spielen kannst

Der Wings of Riches Slot ist ein interessantes Spiel welches aber nicht sehr viele Bonus Funktionen hat. Trotzdem ist der Slot sehr spannend, denn im Basis Spiel kannst du mit den Spreading Wilds sehr gute Gewinne generieren. Im Energy Casino wurde das Spiel neben Weiteren Casino bereits veröffentlicht und dort bieten wir auch einen kostenlosen Bonus an. Melde dich dort an und du kannst 15 Gratis Spins spielen sowie einen lukrativen Bonus.

20 Freispiele Gratis spielen

Weitere Online Casinos mit Netent Slots findest du unten. Die Casinos sind jeweils verfügbar für Desktop und mobile Geräte wie Smart Phones mit iOS oder Android. Die Spiele sind ohne Download verfügbar und auch die Registrierung sowie Zahlungsverkehr kannst du von unterwegs machen. Alle von uns angebotene Online Casinos sind lizenziert, seriös und bieten anerkannte Zahlungsmittel wie Kreditkarten, E-Wallets und Bank Transfer an.


Casinos mit Netent Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele

Casino Cruise Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.000 € Bonus und 200 Freispiele! Video Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 1500 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. AGB gelten. Nur für neue Spieler. 10 € Min Einzahlung. Maximaler Einsatz von 5 € mit Bonus. Es gelten 40-fache Umsätze. Bonus gültig für 14 Tage. Sofort 20 Freispiele am Starburst und je 20 Freispiele 9 Tage nach Einzahlung. Freispiele sind 72 Stunden ab Guthaben gültig. Maximaler Freispiel Gewinn 100 €. Skrill + Neteller ausgeschlossen. Beachte Bonusbedingungen - www.begambleaware.org
Wild Slots Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
100 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Video Slots, Video Poker, Black Jack, Roulette, Multi Software, Live Casino und Bingo Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für neue Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung: 20 €. Maximaler Bonus: 100 €. Angebot gültig bei Ersteinzahlung. Das Angebot gilt nur für neue Spieler. Der "Willkommensbonus" muss innerhalb von 21 Tagen 35 Mal eingesetzt werden. Freispiele müssen 50-mal umgesetzt werden. Der Bonus ohne Einzahlung steht nur neuen Spielern zur Verfügung. 18+. AGB gelten. www.begambleaware.org
CasinoCom Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
400 € Bonus und 200 Freispiele! Slots, Video Poker, Tischspiele, Playtech Live Casino und viele Freispiele nach Anmeldung!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Der Willkommensbonus steht Neukunden zur Verfügung, die älter als 18 Jahre sind. Akzeptieren Sie oder lehnen Sie bitte Ihren Bonus im Popup-Fenster ab sobald Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung getätigt haben und bevor Sie anfangen zu spielen. Ihr Willkommensbonus wird dann umgehend Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben. Die Mindesteinzahlung für diesen Bonus beträgt 20€. Ihr Willkommensbonus ist ein auszahlbarer Casino-Bonus. Um sich diesen Bonus auszahlen zu lassen, müssen Sie mindestens 40x den Bonusbetrag umsetzen.
Yako Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
99 Freispiele und bis 99 € Bonus! Große Auswahl an Slots, Novoline, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming und Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung 10 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 50-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Willkommens Bonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Max Gewinn für Gratis Freispiele 100 €. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Spin Station Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.200 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Bingo, Fun Spiele. Über 100 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 200 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 75% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder tragen zu den Umsatzanforderungen bei. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Jackpot Village Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
300 € Bonus und 50 Freispiele! Slots, Live Spiele, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch und Fun Spiele. 80 Spiele Anbieter.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für neue Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Bonusbeträge sind getrennt von Bargeldbeträgen und Ihr Gesamtwert muss 40 Mal bei ausgewählten Spielen umgesetzt werden. Maximale Einsatz beträgt 5€. Einzahlungen von Skrill und Neteller bei Bonus ausgeschlossen. Ungenutzte Boni verfallen nach 30 Tagen. Ungenutzte Freispiele verfallen nach 10 Tagen. Gewinne aus Freispiele sind auf 100€ begrenzt. Es gelten unsere Standard-Aktionsbedingungen. www.begambleaware.org

WINGS OF RICHES FREE PLAY, BONUS AND REVIEW

Wings of Riches Netent

Wings of Riches Slot

The Wings of Riches Slot is a Netent Slot and available on desktop, tablet and smart phones. The game has a beautiful Elven Wonderland theme which is staged by Net Entertainment with great graphics. Various blossoms, insects and elves land on your reels here, beautifully designed and 3D animated. There are spreading wilds in the base game and a free spins feature with multipliers. You can play the Wings of Riches slot here for free with us or in recommended online casinos you find below.

Play Wings of Riches by Netent for free


Wings of Riches Slot
  • Wings of Riches RTP 96,60%

  • 5 Reels and 20 Pay-Lines

  • Min Bet 0,20 € and Max Bet 400 €

  • Spreading Wilds and Free Spins

  • Top Award Free Spins 150.000 €

At the Wings of Riches Slot, Netent trusts its proven matrix with 5 reels and 3 symbols. You play on 20 fixed pay-lines with a minimum bet of 20 Cents. The maximum bet is € 400 per spin – this is a real high roller slot! But there is also a variant with a max bet of € 100. Netent specifies the slot with low to medium volatility. The return to player is 96.60% and thus in the upper range of the payment options.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Award

As already mentioned, Netent has invested a lot of time in the design of this game. In the background of your 5 reels you can see a green landscape and the sound is soothing with the sounds of birds and insects. Symbols in a winning combination are always 3D animated. The low-paying symbols are 3 flowers in the colours, blue, yellow and red. The three beetles are more valuable again in the colours blue, yellow and red.

The most valuable symbols are 4 different elves. The best symbol is the elf with the red hair, which pays up to 75 times the line bet. The wild symbol is the dandelion flower which acts as a spreading wild in the base game and also in the free spins feature. When it lands on your reels, two adjacent symbols also become wild symbols and usually trigger multiple line wins. The spreading wild lands on reels 2, 3 and 4.

The main attraction of the game is the free spins feature. The dragonfly symbol is your scatter which you have to land on your reels at least 3 times. You get 10 free spins and the feature is expandable. If 2 more scatter appear, you get 5 extra spins and with 3 scatter symbols 10 extra spins. During the free spins, all winnings are increased by a multiplier. This appears on the 5th reel and can increase your winnings up to five times. Top award is 7500x your bet with the best multiplier.

Where you can play the Wings of Riches Slot with a Bonus

The Wings of Riches slot is an interesting game which does not have a lot of bonus functions. Nevertheless, the slot is very exciting, because in the base game you can generate very good winnings with the spreading wilds. In the Energy Casino the game has already been published alongside other casinos and here we also offer a free bonus. Register there and you can play 15 free spins and a lucrative bonus.

Get 15 No Deposit Free Spins

More online casinos with Netent slots can be found below. The casinos are available for desktop and mobile devices such as smart phones with iOS or Android. The games are available without download and you can also register and make payments on the go. All online casinos we offer are licensed, reputable and offer recognised means of payment such as credit cards, e-wallets and bank transfer.


Casinos with Netent Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins

Casino Cruise Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.000 Bonus and 200 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack and more than 1500 Games available!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst games will be credited instantly + 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms - www.begambleaware.org
Wild Slots Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£50 Bonus and 50 Free Spins! Video Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, Roulette, Multi Software, Live Casino and Scratch Cards!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New Players only. Min deposit: £20. Max bonus: £ 50. Offer valid on first deposit. Offer only applies to new players from the UK. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered within 21 days 35 times. Free Spins must be wagered 50 times. The non-deposit bonus is available to new players only. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
CasinoCom Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£100 Bonus and 200 Free Spins! Slots, Video Poker, Table Games, Playtech Live Games and No Deposit Spins after Registration!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers. Spins: 20 on registration, 180 after deposit, winnings given as bonus funds, 20x wagering. Spins and bonus wagering on age of the gods games only. Welcome bonus: £20 min deposit, max bonus £100, wagering 40x. Game weighting applies. Betting limits: slots - £5 all other games – 10% of bonus amount. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
Yako Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
99 € Bonus and 99 Free Spins After Deposit! Multi Software, Video Slots, Video Poker, Scratch Cards, Table Games and Live Casino
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirements 50x bonus. When playing with bonus funds bet it is £5. Welcome bonus excluded for deposits with Skrill and Neteller. Max Win for No Deposit Free Spins £100. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
SpinStation Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.250 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch, Fun Slots. More than 100 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £250 on your 1st deposit,50% match up to £500 on your 2nd deposit, and 75% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org
Jackpot Village Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
300 € Bonus and 50 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch and Fun Games. 80 Games Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New Casino customers only. £10 Minimum transfer and stake. £10 Minimum stakes within 7 days. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 50 Free Spins on selected games, credited within 48 hours of qualifying. Free Spins expire after 7 days. E-Wallet & Prepaid Card restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs apply. www.begambleaware.org