Yako Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele

Yako Casino – 99 € Bonus und 99 Freispiele

Das Yako Casino wurde im Jahre 2015 von L&L Europe eröffnet. Das maltesische Unternehmen geniesst einen sehr guten Ruf in der iGaming Branche und bietet weitere Spiele Plattformen wie das Fun Casino und All British Casino an. Wie die Partner Brands auch, ist das Yako Casino eine Multi Software Spiele Plattform. Es gibt hier prominente Software Entwickler wie ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming und Novomatic. Das Casino ist zugänglich von allen Geräten inklusive Smart Phones und Tablets. Das Casino zeichnet sich aus durch schnelle Auszahlungen und Freispiele ohne Einzahlung für neue Spieler.

Yako Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele

99 € Willkommens Bonus

99 Freispiele und bis 99 € Bonus! Große Auswahl an Slots, Novoline, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming und Live Casino!

Jetzt Spielen
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung 10 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 50-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Willkommens Bonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Max Gewinn für Gratis Freispiele 100 €. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

Im Yako Casino erwartet dich ein ganz besonderer Bonus, denn du kannst nur für die Eröffnung deines Spieler Kontos einen Einzahl Bonus schnappen. Du bekommst 99 Freispiele und einen Bonus nach der Registrierung. Die Freispiele spielst du an erstklassigen Netent Slots: Starburst, Joker Pro, Wild Wild West oder Finn and the Swirly Spin. Neben diesem exzellenten Angebot kannst du aber auch einen Bonus bekommen, wenn du eine Einzahlung von nur 10 € machst. Du erhältst dann bis zu 99 € kostenlos zum Spielen an Slots wie Bonanza, Mega Moolah und weiteren verfügbaren Top Titeln. Ausserdem bekommst du auch 99 weitere Freispiele!

Regulierung und sicheres Spielen im Casino

Das Yako Casino ist ein seriöses Online Casino welches von angesehenen iGaming Behörden lizenziert ist. Dazu gehört die Malta Gaming Authority und die UK Gambling Commission. Die Behörden überwachen alle wichtigen Vorgänge wie Geld Transaktionen, Daten Übertragungen, Daten Speicherung und Auszahlungen. Die Slots und Spiele werden zudem von iTech Labs auf korrekte Einstellungen und Auszahlungsquoten kontrolliert. Du spielst im Yako Casino unter fairen und ständig kontrollierten Bedingungen.

All British Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
5 Freispiele Gratis und bis 100 £ Bonus! Große Auswahl an Slots, Tischspiele und Live Casinos von Evolution Gaming und aus Malta!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden | Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 35-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Willkommensbonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Cash Back ist Bargeld ohne Einschränkungen. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Fun Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
11 Freispiele Gratis und bis 998 € Bonus! Große Auswahl an Slots, Novomatic, Netent, Big Time Gaming und Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung 10 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 50-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Willkommens Bonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Max Gewinn für Gratis Freispiele 100 €. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

Die Auswahl der Spiele – Netent, Novomatic, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming und mehr

Als Spieler im Yako Casino steht dir eine exzellente Auswahl an Slots und Spiele zur Auswahl. Diese Auswahl kannst du von allen Geräten spielen. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist responsive und passt sich jeder Bildschirm Grösse automatisch an. So kannst du auch von Smart Phones und Tablets ohne Download einer App direkt im Browser spielen. Das Angebot an Spiele ist sehr gross und um deine Favoriten schnell zu finden, kannst du die Auswahl nach verschiedenen Kriterien filtern. Dazu gehören Tischspiele, Spiele Anbieter, Jackpot Slots oder deine persönlichen Lieblings Slots.

Neben den klassischen Slots gibt es auch Lotterie (Mega Millions Lottery) sowie einige Video Poker Varianten. Die Slots kommen von sehr populären Anbietern der Online Casino Industrie: SG Gaming, Just For The WinNext, Thunderkick, Microgaming, IGT WagerWorks, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Bally, Williams Interactive, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Gen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, ELK Studios und Novomatic.  Besonders die Jackpot Spiele sind erwähnenswert (Hallo of Gods, Major Millions, Arabien Nights) und die MegaWays Slots von Big Time Gaming wie Extra Chilly oder Bonanza. Weitere Top Spiele sind natürlich auch die Novoliner wie Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot oder Always Hot.

Yako Casino Games

Im Bezug auf Live Dealer Spiele hat sich das Yako Casino die Dienste von Net Entertainment gesichert. Nach Evolution Gaming ist dieser Anbieter von Live Casino Streams der beste Anbieter. Es bietet ein Basis Angebot von Netent, welches aus verschiedenen Black Jack und Roulette Live Tische besteht. Es gibt Spieltische ab 1 € Mindesteinsatz und auch VIP Tische für High Roller. Das Live Casino ist wie die Video Slots auch von mobilen Geräten zugänglich. Es beeindruckt mit seiner HD Qualität, Live Chat Service und verschiedenen Kamera Einstellungen für jeden einzelnen Live Tisch.

Einzahlungen, Auszahlungen und Support

Im Yako kannst du viele Optionen für Ein- und Auszahlungen nutzen. Es gibt neben den Kreditkarten Master Card und Visa auch E-Wallets, Bank Transfer und Debit Karten. Die besten Optionen sind E-Wallets wie EcoPays, Neteller, PayPal und Skrill sowie verschiedene Bank Transfer Optionen wie Trustly, GiroPay oder Interac Online. Weitere gute Alternativen sind auch Paysafe und Zimpler für Einzahlungen von Smart Phones. Einzahlungen sind immer in Echtzeit und ohne zusätzliche Gebühren (ausgenommen bei Kredit Karten).

Eröffne hier deine Spieler Konto für 99 Freispiele und 99 € Bonus!

Zum Markenzeichen des Yako gehören auch schnelle Auszahlungen. Der Support des Casinos bearbeitet deine Auszahlungen innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Wenn du auf E-Wallets wie Neteller oder PayPal auszahlst, dauert es weniger als 1 Tag. Wenn du Kredit Karten benutzt, dauert es bis zu 5 Tage. Der Kundendiest des Yako Casino ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Du kannst eine Mail schreiben an [email protected], die Telefon Hotline anrufen unter +35620341651 oder den Live Chat nutzen. Für allgemeine Fragen kannst du aber auch die FAQ Seiten besuchen.

Unser Fazit über das  Casino

Das Yako Casino ist ein seriöses Online Casino mit einer abwechslungsreichen Auswahl an Spiele. Die gesamte Auswahl ist von allen Geräten inklusive Smart Phones ohne Download einer App verfügbar. Die Auswahl an Spiele kommt von sehr bekannten Software Anbietern und mit Netent und Novomatic sind top Anbieter verfügbar. Neben diesen Vorteilen profitierst du im Yako auch von schnellen Auszahlungen. Dafür stehen dir renommierte Zahlungs Anbieter wie Neteller und PayPal zur Auswahl. Teste das Yako mit 22 Gratis Freispiele welche du nach der Anmeldung bekommst.

Yako Casino

99 € Willkommens Bonus

Jetzt Spielen
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung 10 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 50-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Willkommens Bonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Max Gewinn für Gratis Freispiele 100 €. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

Yako Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins

Yako Casino – €/£99 Bonus + 99 Free Spins

Yako Casino opened in 2015 by L & L Europe. The Maltese company enjoys a great reputation in the iGaming industry, offering more gaming platforms such as Fun Casino and All British Casino. Like partner brands, Yako Casino is a multi-software gaming platform. There are prominent software developers like ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming and Novomatic. The casino is accessible from all devices including smart phones and tablets. The casino is characterized by fast payouts and no-deposit free spins for new players.

Yako Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins

99 € Welcome Bonus

99 € Bonus and 99 Free Spins After Deposit! Multi Software, Video Slots, Video Poker, Scratch Cards, Table Games and Live ...

Play now
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirements 50x bonus. When playing with bonus funds bet it is £5. Welcome bonus excluded for deposits with Skrill and Neteller. Max Win for No Deposit Free Spins £100. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org

Yako Casino offers you a very special welcome bonus because you can grab a deposit bonus when you open your player account. You get Free Spins and a Bonus after registration. The free spins are played on world-class Netent Slots: Starburst, Joker Pro, Wild Wild West or Finn and the Swirly Spin. In addition to this excellent offer, you can also get a bonus if you make a deposit of only €/£10. You will then receive up to €/£99 free to play at slots such as Bonanza, Mega Moolah and other top titles available. On top of it you receive 99 Free Spins for your first deposit. Full T&C Apply

Regulation and safe gambling in Casino

The Yako Casino is a reputable online casino licensed by respected iGaming authorities. These include the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. The authorities oversee all important transactions such as money transactions, data transfers, data storage and withdrawals. The slots and games are also controlled by iTech Labs for correct settings and payout rates. You play in the Yako Casino under fair and constantly controlled conditions.

All British Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£100 Bonus and 5 Free Spins No Deposit! Great range of Slots and Live Casino from famous land-based Casino in Malta!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only | min deposit £20. Wagering requirements 35x bonus when playing with bonus funds bet it is £5. Welcome bonus excluded for deposits with Skrill and Neteller. Cashbach is cash with no restrictions. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
Fun Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
123 € Bonus and 10 Free Spins without Deposit! Multi Software, Slots, Poker, Scratch Cards, Table Games and Live Casino
Terms & Conditions Apply
New Players Only | Maximum Bonus is £/€$ 123 | Max Bet with Bonus is $/€/£ 5 | 10 Free Spins upon registration | Max Withdrawal Amount is £100 | No Max Cash-out on Deposit offers | Wagering is 50x | Neteller and Skrill excluded | Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse | Cash back is Cash without wagering | Cash-back applies to deposit where no Bonus is included | T&C Apply | BegambleAware.org

Selection of games – Netent, Novomatic, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming and more

As a player at Yako Casino, you have an excellent selection of slots and games to choose from. You can play this selection from all devices. The interface is responsive and adapts to any screen size automatically. So you can also play Smart Phones and Tablets without downloading an app directly in the browser. The range of games is very large and to quickly find your favorites, you can filter the selection according to different criteria. These include table games, games providers, jackpot slots or your own favorite slots.

In addition to the classic slots, there are also lottery (Mega Millions Lottery) and some video poker variants. The slots come from very popular online casino industry vendors: SG Gaming, Just For The WinNext, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Thunderkick, Microgaming, IGT WagerWorks, Bally, Williams Interactive, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Gen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, ELK Studios and Novomatic. Especially the jackpot games are worth mentioning (Hello of Gods, Major Millions, Arabia Nights) and the MegaWays slots from Big Time Gaming like Extra Chilly or Bonanza. Other top games are of course the Novoliner such as Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot or Always Hot.

Yako Casino Games

In terms of live dealer games, Yako Casino has secured the services of Net Entertainment. According to Evolution Gaming, this provider of live casino streams is the best provider. It offers a basic offer from Netent, which consists of different Blackjack and Roulette Live tables. There are live gaming tables from 1 € minimum bet and also VIP tables for high rollers. The live casino is like the video slots also accessible from mobile devices. It impresses with its HD quality, live chat service and various camera settings for every single live table.

Deposits, Withdrawals and Support

In the Yako you can use many options for deposits and withdrawals. In addition to the credit cards Master Card and Visa, there are also e-wallets, bank transfer and debit cards. The best options are e-wallets such as EcoPays, Neteller, PayPal and Skrill as well as various bank transfer options such as Trustly, GiroPay or Interac Online. Other good alternatives are Paysafe and Zimpler for deposits of smart phones. Deposits are always in real time and without additional fees (except for credit cards).

Play here 99 Free Spins after Deposit and with a fantastic Bonus up to €/£99!

The Yako’s trademark also includes fast payouts. The casino’s support will process your payouts within 24 hours. If you pay on e-wallets like Neteller or PayPal, it takes less than a day. If you use credit cards, it takes up to 5 days. The customer service of the Yako Casino is available around the clock. You can write an email to support@yakocasino.com, call the telephone hotline on +35620341651 or use the live chat. For general questions you can also visit the FAQ pages.

Our conclusion about the Casino

The Yako Casino is a reputable online casino with a varied selection of games. The entire selection is available from all devices including smart phones without downloading an app. The selection of games comes from well known software vendors and with Netent and Novomatic are top vendors available. In addition to these benefits, you also benefit from fast payouts in the Yako. You can choose from renowned payment providers such as Neteller and PayPal. Try the Yako with 22 Free Spins No Deposit which you will get after signing up.

Yako Casino

99 € Welcome Bonus

Play now
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirements 50x bonus. When playing with bonus funds bet it is £5. Welcome bonus excluded for deposits with Skrill and Neteller. Max Win for No Deposit Free Spins £100. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org