Hyper Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele

Hyper Casino – Exklusiv 22 Freispiele und 300 € Bonus

Das Hyper Casino ist ein Brand von L&L Europe, ein Unternehmen mit Sitz auf Malta. Von dort aus managed die Firma eine ganze Reihe von Online Casinos zu denen zum Beispiel auch das All British Casino gehört. Die Plattformen sind Multi Spiele Casinos welche von herkömmlichen Desktop Computern aber auch von Tablets und Smart Phones gespielt werden können. Sie haben Lizenzen für den EU Raum und für Großbritannien. Angebotene Slots kommen von renommierten Spiele Entwicklern wie Novomatic, Thunderkick oder Netent. Schnelle Auszahlungen und ein Top Bonus machen das Casino besonders interessant.

Hyper Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele

100% Bonus bis 100 €

300 € Bonus und 22 Freispiele Exklusiv! Multi Software Spiele, Live Casino, Schnelle Auszahlungen und Top Empfehlung!

Jetzt Spielen
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung von 10 € erforderlich. Die Einsatzvoraussetzung ist der 45-fache Bonusbetrag. 100% bis zu 100 € bei Ersteinzahlung. 50% bis zu 200 € auf die 2. Einzahlung. Beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt der maximale Einsatz 5 €. Der Willkommens Bonus ist für Einzahlungen bei Skrill / Neteller ausgeschlossen. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

Für das Hyper Casino bieten wir hier einen exklusiven Bonus welchen du dir nach der Anmeldung im Casino einlösen kannst. Die Registrierung dauert nur wenige Sekunden und danach kannst du 22 Freispiele und bis zu 100 € Bonus spielen. Mindest Einzahlung für diesen Bonus ist nur 10 €! Die Freispiele spielst am Joker Pro Slots von Amatic. Nach der ersten Einzahlung kannst du auch noch einen Reload Bonus mit deiner zweiten Einzahlung schnappen. Dann bekommst du sogar bis zu 200 € Gratis mit einem 50% Bonus. Die Umsatzanforderung beträgt jeweils 45x.

Regulierung und sicheres Spielen im Casino

L&L Europe ist ein absolut seriöser Anbieter für Glücksspiel Plattformen. Die Firma geniesst in der iGaming Branche einen tadellosen Ruf. Alle Casinos inklusive dem Hyper Casino haben Lizenzen der Malta Gaming Authority und UK Gambling Commission. Die Behörden überwachen alle wichtigen Vorgänge des Casinos und garantieren eine entspannte und faire Spiel Atmosphäre. Unter anderen kontrollieren die Behörden die Auszahlungsquoten der Slots, jegliche Geld Transaktionen, den Daten Verkehr und die korrekte Nutzung und Speicherung persönlicher Daten der Spieler.

Casiplay Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
800 € Bonus und 100 Starburst Freispiele! Video Slots, Scratch Cards, Poker, Tischspiele, Multi Software, Evolution Gaming Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. 20 € Mindesteinzahlung, maximaler Bonus von 100 €, 35-facher Einsatz. Spielgewichtung gilt. Einsatzlimit: Slots - £ 5. Willkommens Bonus aufgeteilt auf 4 Tage mit Einzahlung. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten. 18+. www.begambleaware.org
All British Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
5 Freispiele Gratis und bis 100 £ Bonus! Große Auswahl an Slots, Tischspiele und Live Casinos von Evolution Gaming und aus Malta!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden | Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 35-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Willkommensbonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Cash Back ist Bargeld ohne Einschränkungen. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

Die Auswahl der Spiele – Netent, Novomatic, Microgaming, Amatic und mehr

Die Spiele Auswahl im Hyper Casino ist sehr speziell und für Fans von Slots gibt es hier einige Highlights. Neben den üblichen Zugang zum Casino vom heimischen Computer, kannst du auch von deinem Tablet oder Smart Phone spielen. Es ist nicht nötig eine App herunterzuladen. Du kannst dich statt dessen einfach über deinem Browser einloggen und die Slots spielen. Natürlich stehen dir alle Services Zahlungen, Boni oder Support auf diese Weise auch zur Verfügung. Die weit über 1000 Spiele kommen von verschiedenen Software Anbieter und alle sind sehr renommiert in der Online Casino Industrie.

Es gibt hier Slots von  Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Gen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Bally, IGT WagerWorks, Williams Interactive, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, SG Gaming, Just For The WinNext, Barcrest Games, Novomatic und Thunderkick. Es gibt eine Menge fantastischer Spiele welche unter den Spieler sehr beliebt sind. Neben weiteren sind das Book of Ra, Immortal Romance, Starburst, Book of Aztek, King Kong, Book of Queen oder Hidden. Einige Spiele (zum Beispiel von Novomatic) sind nicht von allen Ländern aus verfügbar.

Hyper Casino Games

Das Spiele Angebot umfasst neben den klassischen Video Slots auch Tischspiele, Video Poker, Bingo und sogar Lotterie mit Mega Millions. Es gibt auch einige sehr bekannte progressive Jackpots mit zum Beispiel Arabien Nights, Mega Moolah, Age of the Gods, Mega Fortune und King Cashalot. Das Live Casino kommt von Netent und ist nach Evolution Gaming der beste Anbieter für Live Dealer Spiele. Hier kannst du Roulette und Black Jack in verschiedenen Varianten spielen. dazu gehört Auto Roulette oder Common Draw Black Jack mit verschiedenen Mindesteinsätzen.

Einzahlungen, Auszahlungen und Support

Das Hyper Casino hat die wichtigsten Zahlungsmethoden in seiner Auswahl. Es gibt neben Kreditkarten auch E-Wallets, Bank Transfer und Debitkarten. Speziell von Smart Phones kannst du auch Klarna und Zimpler für Einzahlungen nutzen. Die beste Empfehlung sind aber die E-Wallets EcoPays, Skrill, PayPal und Neteller. Transaktionen sind immer in Echtzeit und ausgenommen bei Kreditkarten immer ohne Gebühren. Wenn du direkt von deinem Giro Konto Geld transferieren willst, kannst du das mit Trustly, GiroPay oder auch Interac Online machen.

Hole dir hier 100 € Bonus und 22 Freispiele nach der Anmeldung im Casino

Die Auszahlungen im Hyper Casino werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden bearbeitet. Wenn du auf E-Wallets wie Neteller auszahlst, hast du deine Gewinne am gleichen jedoch spätestens am folgenden Tag. Kreditkarten dauern entsprechend länger bis zu 5 Tage. Der Support des Hyper Casino ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Du kannst jederzeit unter Support den Live Chat starten oder alternativ eine E-Mail nach support@hypercasino.com senden. Wenn du weitere Informationen über das Casino suchst, bietet sich auch der Besuch der FAQ Seiten an.

Unser Fazit über das  Casino

Das Hyper Casino ist ein sehr empfehlenswertes Online Casino. Es bietet alle Facetten des Online Glücksspiels und neben der grossen Auswahl an Slots gibt es auch Tischspiele, Live Casino, Bingo und Lotterie. Nahezu alle Spiele sind auch Mobil tauglich und Smart Phone User müssen auch von unterwegs nicht auf ihre Favoriten verzichten. Sehr gut ist auch der Service im Casino. Der Support ist immer erreichbar und Auszahlungen werden schnell bearbeitet. Als neuer Spieler kannst du das alles mit einem Willkommens Bonus und exklusive Freispiele testen!

Hyper Casino

100% Bonus bis 100 €

Jetzt Spielen
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung von 10 € erforderlich. Die Einsatzvoraussetzung ist der 45-fache Bonusbetrag. 100% bis zu 100 € bei Ersteinzahlung. 50% bis zu 200 € auf die 2. Einzahlung. Beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt der maximale Einsatz 5 €. Der Willkommens Bonus ist für Einzahlungen bei Skrill / Neteller ausgeschlossen. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

Hyper Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins

Hyper Casino – Exklusive 22 Free Spins and €/£300 Bonus

The Hyper Casino is a brand of L & L Europe, a company based in Malta. From there, the company manages a number of online casinos including, for example, the All British Casino. The platforms are multi-game casinos which can be played by conventional desktop computers as well as tablets and smartphones. You have licenses for the EU area and the UK. Slots offered come from reputable game developers like Novomatic, Thunderkick or Netent. Fast payouts and a top bonus make the casino particularly interesting.

Hyper Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins

100% Bonus up to £100

£300 bonus and 22 Free Spins exclusive! Multi Software Slots, Live Casino, Quick Payouts excellent range of games!

Play now
Terms & Conditions Apply
Significant terms – New customers only. Min deposit of £10 required. Wagering requirement is 45x bonus amount. 100% up to £100 on 1st deposit. 50% up to £200 on 2nd deposit. When playing with bonus funds maximum bet is £5. Welcome bonus is excluded for deposits with Skrill/Neteller. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org

For the Hyper Casino we offer on Casino Preview an exclusive bonus which you can redeem after the registration in the casino. The registration takes only a few seconds and after that you can play 22 Free Spins and up to €/£100 Bonus. Minimum deposit for this bonus is only €/£10! The free spins will be played at the Joker Pro Slots by Amatic. After the first deposit, you can also grab a reload bonus with your second deposit. Then you even get up to €/£200 free to play with a 50% bonus. The turn over requirement is 45x the bonus amount. Full T&C Apply

Regulation and safe gambling

L & L Europe is an absolutely serious provider of gambling platforms. The company enjoys an impeccable reputation in the iGaming industry. All casinos, including the Hyper Casino, are licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. The authorities oversee all important operations of the casino and guarantee a relaxed and fair game atmosphere. Among other things, the authorities control slot payout rates, any money transactions, data traffic and the correct use and storage of personal data of the players.

Casiplay Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
800 € Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Video Slots, Scratch Cards, Poker, Table Games, Multi Software, Evolution Gaming Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only. £20 min deposit, max bonus £100, wagering 35x. Game weighting applies. Bet limit: Slots - £5. Welcome Package split over 4 days with deposits. Terms & Conditions Apply. 18+. www.begambleaware.org
All British Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£100 Bonus and 5 Free Spins No Deposit! Great range of Slots and Live Casino from famous land-based Casino in Malta!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only | min deposit £20. Wagering requirements 35x bonus when playing with bonus funds bet it is £5. Welcome bonus excluded for deposits with Skrill and Neteller. Cashbach is cash with no restrictions. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org

Selection of games – Netent, Novomatic, Microgaming, Amatic and more

The games selection in the hyper casino is very special and for fans of slots there are some highlights. In addition to the usual access to the casino from the home computer, you can also play from your tablet or smart phone. There is no need to download an app. Instead, you can simply log in via your browser and play the slots. Of course, all services payments, bonuses or support are also available to you in this way. The well over 1000 games come from different software vendors and all are very reputed in the online casino industry.

There are slots from Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Gen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Bally, IGT WagerWorks, Williams Interactive, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, SG Gaming, Just For The WinNext, Barcrest Games, Novomatic and Thunderkick , There are a lot of fantastic games that are very popular among the players. Among others are the Book of Ra, Immortal Romance, Starburst, Book of Aztek, King Kong, Book of Queen or Hidden. Some games (for example from Novomatic) are not available from all countries.

Hyper Casino Games

In addition to classic video slots, the games offer includes table games, video poker, bingo and even lottery with Mega Millions. There are also some well-known progressive jackpots featuring Arabia Nights, Mega Moolah, Age of the Gods, Mega Fortune and King Cashalot, for example. The live casino comes from Netent and is after Evolution Gaming the best provider for live dealer games. Here you can play Roulette and Blackjack in different variants. This includes Auto Roulette or Common Draw Blackjack with different minimum bets.

Deposits, Withdrawals and Support

Hyper Casino has the most important payment methods in its selection. In addition to credit cards, there are e-wallets, bank transfer and debit cards. Especially from Smart Phones you can also use Klarna and Zimpler for deposits. But the best recommendations are the e-wallets EcoPays, Skrill, PayPal and Neteller. Transactions are always in real time, with the exception of credit cards, always with no fees. If you want to transfer money directly from your Giro account, you can do that with Trustly, GiroPay or even Interac Online.

Play now with €/£ 100 Bonus and exclusive 22 Free Spins on Joker Pro after your registration

Payouts at Hyper Casino are processed within 24 hours. If you pay on e-wallets like Neteller, you will have your winnings the same, but no later than the following day. Credit cards take longer for up to 5 days. The support of the Hyper Casino is available around the clock. You can always start the Live Chat under Support or alternatively send an e-mail to support@hypercasino.com. If you are looking for more information about the casino, visit the FAQ pages.

Our conclusion about the Casino

The Hyper Casino is a highly recommended online casino. It offers all the facets of online gambling and in addition to the large selection of slots, there are also table games, live casino, bingo and lottery. Almost all games are also suitable for mobile users and smart phone users do not have to do without their favourites when they are on the move. Very good is the service in the casino. Support is always available and withdrawals are processed quickly. As a new player, you can test it all with a welcome bonus and exclusive Free Spins!

Hyper Casino

100% Bonus up to £100

Play now
Terms & Conditions Apply
Significant terms – New customers only. Min deposit of £10 required. Wagering requirement is 45x bonus amount. 100% up to £100 on 1st deposit. 50% up to £200 on 2nd deposit. When playing with bonus funds maximum bet is £5. Welcome bonus is excluded for deposits with Skrill/Neteller. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org