Grand Ivy Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele

Grand Ivy – 1.500 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele

Das Grand Ivy ist ein Online Casino von White Hat Gaming Ltd, einer Firma mit Sitz auf Malta. Es ist ein Multi Software Casino mit einer exzellenten Auswahl vieler bekannter Slots. Das Repertoire umfasst neben klassischen Video Slots auch Tischspiele und ein Live Casino. Grand Ivy hat bekannte Partner Casinos wie das Casimba oder Spin Station. Alle Plattformen sind auch für Mobile Spieler eine hervorragende Option, denn die Webseiten sind auch für Smart Phones und Tablets konfiguriert. Als neuer Spieler bekommst du zudem auch einen Top Bonus nach der Registrierung.

Grand Ivy Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele

100% Bonus bis 300 €

1.500 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch und Fun Spiele. 55 Spiele Anbie...

Jetzt Spielen
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 300 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 800 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 400 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org

Der Willkommens Bonus im Grand Ivy Casino ist ein Paket aus Freispiele und verschiedene Boni für deine Einzahlungen. Eröffne zunächst dein Spieler Konto und anschliessend bekommst du einen Bonus von 300 € und und 25 Freispiele. Die Free Spins spielst du am berühmten Book of Dead Slot von Play’n Go. Auch mit der 2. und 3. Einzahlung wirst du belohnt: Bis zu 800 € Bonus und 50 Aloha Cluster Pays Freispiele und 400 € Bonus und 25 Freispiele am Gonzo’s Quest. Das Bonus Paket ist lukrativ und du spielst mit einem echten Vorteil. Die Bonus Bedingungen sind zudem sehr fair.

Regulierung und sicheres Spielen im Casino

Das Grand Ivy hat alle Lizenzen welche für Spieler Europas wichtig sind. Für UK ist die UK Gambling Commission Lizenz und für EU Länder die Malta Gaming Authority Lizenz. Spieler aus Schweden werden von Spel Inspektionen reguliert. Die Behörden garantieren einen geregelten Spielablauf, zufällige Spielresultate und überwachen diverse Vorgänge im Casino. Dazu gehören alle Geld Transaktionen oder die sichere Daten Speicherung. Das Grand Ivy bietet nur renommierte Zahlungsanbieter an welche schnelle und sicher Zahlungen ermöglichen.

Casino Casimba Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
2.000 € Bonus und 10 Freispiele Gratis nach Anmeldung! Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Merkur Gaming und Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. 1 Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindest. 20 € einzahlen. Max. Einsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusguthaben verfallen in 30 Tagen, nicht genutzte Bonusguthaben werden entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 500 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 1000 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder zählen für den Einsatzbeitrag. Es gelten die AGB. BeGambleAware.org
Spin Station Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.200 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Bingo, Fun Spiele. Über 100 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 200 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 75% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder tragen zu den Umsatzanforderungen bei. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org

Die Auswahl der Spiele – Video Slots, Tischspiele und Live Casino

Seit Eröffnung des Grand Ivy Casino vor einigen Jahren hat sich die Auswahl an Spiele immer mehr verbessert. Es gibt bereits 55 Spiele Anbieter und mehr als 1200 Spiele. Die Vielfalt der Auswahl ist exzellent und neben den vielen Video Slots kannst auch Rubbelkarten, Tischspiele und Video Poker spielen. Die meisten Spiele sind auch von Smart Phones und Tablets verfügbar. Zum Spielen von unterwegs brauchst du auch keine App herunterladen. Die Grand Ivy Webseite ist eine responsive Seite welches sich automatisch allen Geräten der Besucher anpasst.

Top Spiele Anbieter sind Merkur Gaming, Leander, Quickspin, Netent, Microgaming, Play’n Go, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming oder auch ELK Studios. Die Auswahl an Spiel Themen ist sehr und du kannst die Slots auch nach verschiedenen Kriterien filtern. Neben weiteren Möglichkeiten kannst du deine persönlichen Favoriten nur anzeigen lassen oder zum Beispiel nach Hersteller, Spiele Thema und Neue Spiele filtern. Die bekanntesten Slots sind Starburst, Doom of Egypt, Bonanza, Legacy of Ra, Eye of Horus, Book of Dead oder auch Mercy of the Gods.

Grand Ivy Games

Das Grand Ivy Casino hat eine ganze Reihe an Slots mit progressiven Jackpots und auch die beliebten MegaWays Slots. Diese kommen von Big Time Gaming aber auch BluePrint Gaming hat bereits einige Slots (Buffalo, Temple of Treasure, Fishin’ Frenzy) mit dieser Marke entwickelt. Eine weitere Attraktion im Grand Ivy ist das Angebot an Live Dealer Spiele. Diese kommen von Evolution Gaming und somit vom Premium Anbieter der iGaming Industrie. Angebotene Live Tische sind Black Jack, Roulette, Caribbean Stud, Casino Hold’em Poker, Three Card Poker, Dragon Tiger und einige Fun Spiele wie Dream Catcher.

Einzahlungen, Auszahlungen und Support

Das Grand Ivy bietet dir alle wichtigen Optionen für sicher und schnelle Ein- und Auszahlungen. Du kannst die Kredit Karten Visa und Master Card verwenden, welche allerdings zusätzliche Gebühren verursachen. Empfehlenswerter sind E-Wallets und Bank Transfer Optionen. Hier kannst du Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, EcoPays, Trustly, Sofort Klarna oder auch Bank Wire nutzen. Alternativ für Einzahlungen kannst du auch mit Paysafe einen beliebte PrePaid Karte einsetzen. Diese kannst du an Kiosken oder Tankstellen kaufen und anschliessend im Grand Ivy nutzen.

Spiele hier 100 Freispiele am Book of Dead, Aloha Cluster Pays und Gonzo’s Quest Slot!

Wenn du eine Einzahlung für Boni machst, kannst du Neteller und Skrill nicht verwenden. Auszahlungen werden vom Support nach einem Tag bearbeitet. Somit dauern Auszahlungen mit E-Wallets ungefähr 1-2 Tage und mit Kredit Karten bis zu 5 Tage. Auch mit den Fast Bank Transfer Optionen wie Trustly sind Auszahlungen sehr. Den Support des Casinos kannst du rund um die Uhr kontaktieren. Dafür steht dir ein Live Chat Service zur Verfügung oder du schreibst eine Mail an [email protected] Auf den FAQ Seiten findest du aber auch viele nützliche Informationen über das Casino.

Unser Fazit über das Casino

Das Grand Ivy ist ein sehr beliebtes Online Casino was auch an der schönen Dekoration der Webseite liegt. Das Casino ist sehr schön strukturiert und ermöglicht einen schnellen Zugriff auf die Spiele. Spielen kannst du viele der Slots und auch Live Spiele natürlich auch von unterwegs. Die Auswahl ist insgesamt sehr gut und du findest hier nahezu alle Top Spiele der iGaming Industrie. Der Service ebenfalls sehr gut und die Mitarbeiter sind schnell erreichbar. Auszahlungen dauern im Schnitt 1-2 Tage. Zum Start kannst du dir einem Bonus und 100 Freispiele schnappen!

Grand Ivy Casino

100% Bonus bis 300 €

Jetzt Spielen
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 300 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 800 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 400 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org

Grand Ivy Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins

Grand Ivy – €/£1.500 Bonus and 100 Free Spins

The Grand Ivy is an online casino owned by White Hat Gaming Ltd, a Malta-based company. It is a multi-software casino with an excellent selection of many popular slots. In addition to classic video slots, the repertoire also includes table games and a live casino. Grand Ivy has well-known partner casinos like the Casimba or Spin Station. All platforms are also an excellent option for mobile gamers because the websites are also configured for smart phones and tablets. As a new player you also get a top bonus after registration.

Grand Ivy Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins

100% Bonus up to £300

£1.500 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Many Slots, Live Games, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch and Fun Slots. 80 Provider!

Visit Casino
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £300 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £800 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £400 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org

The welcome bonus at Grand Ivy Casino is a free spins package and various bonuses for your deposits. First open your player account and then you will receive a bonus of 500 € and 25 Free Spins (UK you get 200% up to £500). Play Free Spins on Play’n Go’s famous Book of Dead Slot. You will also get bonuses with the 2nd and 3rd deposit: Up to 800 € Bonus and 50 Aloha Cluster Pays Free Spins and 400 € Bonus and 25 Free Spins on Gonzo’s Quest. The bonus package is lucrative and you play with a real advantage. The bonus conditions are also very fair. Full T&C Apply

Regulation and safe gambling in Casino

The Grand Ivy has all licenses which are important for players of Europe. UK is the UK Gambling Commission license and EU Malta Malta Authority Authority license. Players from Sweden are regulated by Spel inspections. The authorities guarantee a regular game, random game results and monitor various processes in the casino. This includes all money transactions or secure data storage. The Grand Ivy offers only reputable payment providers which allow fast and secure payments.

Casimba Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
€/£500 Bonus and 50 Book of Dead Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Evolution Gaming and Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £500 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £1000 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org
SpinStation Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.250 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch, Fun Slots. More than 100 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £250 on your 1st deposit,50% match up to £500 on your 2nd deposit, and 75% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org

The selection of games – Video Slots, Table Games and Live Casino

Since the Grand Ivy Casino opened a couple of years ago, the selection of games has been improving. There are already 55 games providers and more than 1200 games. The variety of choices is excellent and in addition to the many video slots you can also play scratch cards, table games and video poker. Most games are also available from smart phones and tablets. You do not need to download an app to play on the go. The Grand Ivy website is a responsive site which automatically adapts to all visitors’ devices such as smart phones and tablets.

Top games providers are Merkur Gaming, Leander, Quickspin, Netent, Microgaming, Play’n Go, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming or even ELK Studios. The selection of game themes is very and you can also filter the slots according to different criteria. In addition to other options, you can only show your personal favorites or for example filter by manufacturer, theme games and New Games. The most famous slots are Rise of Dead, Starburst, Doom of Egypt, Bonanza, Legacy of Ra, Eye of Horus, Book of Dead or Mercy of the Gods.

Grand Ivy Games

The Grand Ivy Casino has a slew of slots with progressive jackpots as well as the popular MegaWays slots. These come from Big Time Gaming but also BluePrint Gaming has already developed some slots (Buffalo, Temple of Treasure, Fishin ‘Frenzy) with this brand. Another attraction at the Grand Ivy is the offer of live dealer games. These come from Evolution Gaming and thus from the premium provider of the iGaming industry. Offered live tables include Blackjack, Roulette, Caribbean Stud, Casino Hold’em Poker, Three Card Poker, Dragon Tiger and some fun games like Dream Catcher.

Deposits, Withdrawals and Support

The Grand Ivy offers you all the important options for safe and quick deposits and withdrawals. You can use the credit card Visa and Master Card, which will incur additional charges. Recommended are e-wallets and bank transfer options. Here you can use Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, EcoPays, Trustly, Sofort Klarna or even Bank Wire. Alternatively, for deposits, you can also use a popular PrePaid card with Paysafe. You can buy these at kiosks or petrol stations and then use them at the Grand Ivy.

Play now 100 Free Spins on the Book of Dead, Aloha Cluster Pays and Gonzo’s Quest Slot!

If you make a deposit for bonuses, you can not use Neteller and Skrill. Payouts are processed by the support after one day. Thus, payouts with e-wallets take about 1-2 days and with credit cards up to 5 days. Even with the Fast Bank Transfer options like Trustly payouts are very. You can contact the casino’s support 24 hours a day. You have a live chat service available or write an email to [email protected] On the FAQ pages you will also find a lot of useful information about the casino.

Unser Fazit über das Casino

The Grand Ivy is a very popular online casino which is also due to the beautiful decoration of the website. The casino is very well structured and allows quick access to the games. Of course, you can play many of the slots and also live games on the go. Overall, the selection of games is very good and you can find almost all the famous slots of the iGaming industry here. The service is also very good and the staff are easy to reach. To start you can grab a Bonus and 100 Free Spins!

Grand Ivy Casino

100% Bonus up to £300

Visit Casino
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £300 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £800 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £400 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org