PIGGY RICHES SLOT GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND REVIEW

Piggy Riches MegaWays

Der Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot ist ein Red Tiger Slot mit der von Big Time Gaming entwickelten MegaWays Technologie. Der Slots ist ab sofort in allen Red Tiger Casinos verfügbar und spielbar auf Desktop, Tablets und Smart Phones. Das besondere an diesem Spiel sind die sich wechselnden Gewinn Wege von Drehung zu Drehung. Bis zu 117.649 Gewinn Wege können auf diese Weise generiert werden. Natürlich ist der Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot mit weiteren Bonus Funktionen ausgestattet. Dazu zählen Re-Spins, Mega Wild Symbole, Multiplikatoren und ein Freispiele Feature.

Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot von Red Tiger Gratis Spielen


  • Piggy Riches von Red Tiger

  • Return to Player 95,71%

  • 6 Walzen, 117649 Gewinn Wege

  • Min Bet 0,10 € und Max Bet 10 €

  • MegaWays, Re-Spins, Freispiele

  • Top Gewinn Freispiele 100.474 €

Der Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot hat 6 Walzen und jeweils bis zu 7 Symbole. Jede Drehung generiert ein neue Konfiguration der Gewinn Wege. Wenn auf allen 6 Walzen die höchstmögliche Anzahl an Symbole landet, spielst du mit 117.649 Gewinn Wege. Der Slot ein Minimum bet von nur 10 Cent und bis zu 10 € kannst du pro Spin einsetzen. Trotz des geringen Maximum Bet kannst du erstaunliche Gewinn erzielen bis zu 10.474x dein Einsatz. Du kannst den Piggy Riches Gratis Spielen wenn du oben auf den Slot Banner klickst, oder in unten empfohlenen Red Tiger Online Casinos.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Die Symbole am Piggy Riches MegaWays sind die Poker Karten 10, J, Q, K und A sowie typische Geld Gegenstände. Dazu zählen ein Sparschwein, ein Portmonee, ein Tresor Schlüssel, goldenes Geldscheine und ein Sack voller Gold und Edelsteine. Das letzt genannte Symbole ist auch das Wertvollste. Es zahlt auf einen einzelnen Gewinn Weg 20x deinen Einsatz aus. Natürlich löst du hier auf Grund der MegaWays Technologie in der Regel multiple Gewinn aus.

Neben diesen Symbolen gibt es auch ein Wild Symbol, welches hier auch Mega Wild erscheint und dann eine gesamte Walze bedeckt. Bis zu drei Mega Wilds können auf deinen Walzen auftauchen. Wenn zwei dieser Wilds erscheinen werden alle deine Gewinne ausserdem mit einem 2x Multiplier ausgezahlt und bei 3 Mega Wilds sogar mit einem 7x Multiplier. Im Basis Spiel wie auch im Freispiele Spiele Feature bekommst du ausserdem Re-Spins wenn Gewinne ausgelöst werden.

Letztes Symbol und das Wichtigste des Spieles ist das Glücksschwein Scatter Symbol. Wenn du es schaffst dieses 3x auf deinen Walzen zu landen, wird das Freispiele aktiviert. Zunächst aber erscheint ein Glücksrad, welches die Anzahl deiner Freispiele und den Multiplier festlegt. Du kannst bis zu 22 Freispiele und einen 10 fach Multiplier bekommen. Nur mit diesem Multiplier kannst du den Top Preis von mehr als 100.000 € gewinnen!

Wo du den Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot mit einem Bonus spielst

Der Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot stammt im Original von Netent. Jetzt wurde das Spiel unter Red Tiger neu veröffentlicht und hier zahlt sich das Joint Venture beider Unternehmen offensichtlich aus. Der Slot hat eine tolle Grafik, bietet viel Abwechslung und mit kleinen Einsätzen sehr gute Gewinn Auszahlungen. Spielen kannst du Piggy Riches in allen Red Tiger / Netent Casinos. Ein aktuelles Angebot von uns bietet  sich im Casumo Casino wo du Freispiele ohne Einzahlung bekommst.

20 Freispiele Gratis Spielen

Alle von uns angebotene Casinos sind bei anerkannten iGaming Behörden lizenziert. Die Casinos sind absolut seriös und du kannst hier ganz entspannt und unter überwachten Bedingungen spielen. Für Ein- und Auszahlungen gibt es viele Optionen und die meisten sind ohne zusätzliche Gebühren. Bonus Angebote kannst du nach deiner Registrierung nutzen. Weitere lukrative Boni findest du auch auf unserer Online Casino Seite. Dort sind alle Casinos in alphabetischer Ordnung.


Casinos mit Red Tiger Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele

Kassu Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.500 € Bonus und 300 Freispiele! Video Slots, Live Casino, Tischspiele, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 1500 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18 + volle AGB gelten. Nur für neue Spieler. 10 € Min Einzahlung. Maximaler Einsatz von 5 € mit Bonus. Es gelten 40-fache Umsätze. Bonus gültig für 14 Tage. 30 Spins am Starburst Slot werden sofort gutgeschrieben + dann 9 Tage lang 30 Spins pro Tag. Freispiele sind 72 Stunden ab Guthaben gültig. Maximaler Freispielgewinn 100 €. Skrill + Neteller ausgeschlossen. Beachten Sie immer die Bonusbedingungen - www.begambleaware.org
Lucky Dino Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
20 Gratis Freispiele + 400 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz bei Registrierung. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 400 € und 20 Gratis Freispiel am Starburst. Keine Umsatz Bedingungen auf Freispiele. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Spin Station Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.200 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Bingo, Fun Spiele. Über 100 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 200 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 75% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder tragen zu den Umsatzanforderungen bei. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Jefe Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
11 Gratis Freispiele sowie 275 € Bonus mit Freispiele Pakete. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 11 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 € (2. Einzahlung 50% bis 100 € und 3. Einzahlung 75% bis 75 €). Freispiele Pakete bei Einzahlung ohne Umsatz Anforderungen. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Play OJO Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
50 Book of Dead Freispiele! Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 3000 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für Neukunden. Nur die erste Einzahlung. Die Mindesteinzahlung ist €10. Die Höchstanzahl an Freispielen ist 50. Freispiele haben einen Wert von €0.10 pro Dreh. Es gelten OJOs Prämien- und Gameplay-Regeln. AGB gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Casimba Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 10 Freispiele nach Anmeldung! Video Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Merkur Gaming und Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. 1 Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindest. 20 € einzahlen. Max. Einsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusguthaben verfallen in 30 Tagen, nicht genutzte Bonusguthaben werden entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 500 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 1000 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder zählen für den Einsatzbeitrag. Es gelten die AGB. BeGambleAware.org

PIGGY RICHES MEGAWAYS FREE PLAY, BONUS AND REVIEW

Piggy Riches MegaWays Slot

Piggy Riches MegaWays

The Piggy Riches MegaWays slot is a Red Tiger slot with the MegaWays technology developed by Big Time Gaming. The slot is now available in all Red Tiger Casinos and can be played on desktop, tablets and smart phones. The special thing about this game are the changing winning ways from spin to spin. Up to 117,649 winning ways can be generated in this way. Of course, the Piggy Riches MegaWays slot is equipped with additional bonus functions. These include re-spins, mega wild symbols, multipliers and a free spins feature.

Play Piggy Riches MegaWays by Red Tiger for free


  • Piggy Riches by Red Tiger

  • Return to Player 95,71%

  • 6 Reels, 117.649 Winning-Ways

  • Min Bet 0,10 € and Max Bet 10 €

  • MegaWays, Re-Spins, Free Spins

  • Top Prize Free Spins 100.474 €

The Piggy Riches MegaWays slot has 6 reels and up to 7 symbols per reel. Each spin generates a new configuration of the winning ways. When the maximum number of symbols lands on all 6 reels, you play with 117,649 winning-ways. The slot has a bet minimum of 10 cents only and you can increase your bet up to € 10 per spin. Despite the low maximum bet, you can get amazing winnings up to 10,474x your bet. You can play the Piggy Riches for free by clicking on the slot banner above, or at the Red Tiger online casinos recommended below.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Prize

The symbols on Piggy Riches MegaWays are the poker cards 10, J, Q, K and A as well as typical money items. These include a piggy bank, a wallet, a safe key, golden banknotes and a sack full of gold and gemstones. The latter symbol is also the most valuable. It pays out 20 times your bet on a single win. Of course, due to the MegaWays technology, you usually trigger multiple winnings here.

In addition to these symbols, there is also a wild symbol, which also appears here as Mega Wild and then covers an entire reel. Up to three mega wilds can appear on your reels. If two of these wilds appear, all your winnings will also be paid out with a 2x multiplier and with 3 mega wilds even with a 7x multiplier. In the base game as well as in the free spins feature you also get re-spins when winnings are triggered.

The last symbol and the most important one of the game is the lucky pig scatter symbol. If you manage to land this 3x on your reels, the free spins will be activated. First, however, a wheel of fortune appears, which determines the number of your free spins and the multipliers. You can get up to 22 free spins and a 10x multiplier. Only with this multiplier can you win the top prize of more than € 100,000!

Where you can play the Piggy Riches MegaWays with a Bonus

The original Piggy Riches MegaWays slot comes from Netent. Now the game has been re-released under Red Tiger and here the joint venture between the two companies is obviously paying off. The slot has great graphics, offers a lot of variety and very good payouts with small bets. You can play Piggy Riches MegaWays in all Red Tiger and Netent Casinos. A current offer from us is available in Casumo Casino where you can get free spins without deposit.

20 Free Spins No Deposit

All of the casinos we offer are licensed by recognised iGaming authorities. The casinos are absolutely reputable and you can play here relaxed and under monitored conditions. There are many options for deposits and withdrawals and most are without additional fees. You can use bonus offers and free spins after registering. Here you find all our casinos in alphabetical order.


Casinos with Red Tiger Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins

Kassu Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.500 Bonus and 300 Free Spins on Starburst! Slots, Live Casino, Roulette, Black Jack, 1500 Games and quick Payouts on E-Wallets!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on Starburst games will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms - www.begambleaware.org
Lucky Dino Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
20 Free Spins no deposit and no wager! € 400 Bonus plus 100 Free Spins. Slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 20 free spins without deposit upon registration and 100% deposit bonus up to € 275. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 40x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play with responsibly. Full T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
SpinStation Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.250 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch, Fun Slots. More than 100 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £250 on your 1st deposit,50% match up to £500 on your 2nd deposit, and 75% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Jefe Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
11 Free Spins no deposit no wager! 275 € Bonus and Free Spins Packages. Video slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 11 free spins with no deposit and no wager. 100% deposit bonus up to € 100 (2nd deposit 50% up to € 100 and 3rd deposit 75% up to € 75). Free spins packages on deposit with no wagering requirements. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 50x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play responsibly. T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
Play OJO Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
50 Book of Dead Free Spins No Wager! Video Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack and more than 3000 games!
Terms & Conditions Apply
First deposit only. 50 Free Spins on the Book of Dead slot. Min deposit £10. Excl. new players in N.I. Each Free Spin valued at 10p. OJO’s Rewards and Game Play policy applies. BeGambleAware.org
Casimba Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
€/£500 Bonus and 50 Book of Dead Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Evolution Gaming and Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £500 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £1000 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org