GOLDEN CRYPTEX GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND REVIEW

Golden Cryptex Slot Red Tiger

Der Golden Cryptex Slot von Red Tiger Gaming ist ein Online Slot mit einem Code Knacker Thema und spielbar auf Desktop Computer, Tablets und Smart Phones. Das Spiel hat ein einzigartiges Design, denn deine Walzen sind in einer Code Knacker Maschine eingebettet. Das nostalgische Layout ist in golden Farben und unterlegt mit den typischen Tönen einer Chiffriermaschine. Neben dem eigenwilligen Layout bietet der Golden Cryptex Slot aber auch einige Bonus Feature mit dem Golden Cash Bonus und Freispiele.

Golden Cryptex Slot von Red Tiger Gratis Spielen


  • Golden Cryptex von Red Tiger

  • Return to Player 95,78%

  • 5 Walzen und 3 Gewinn Linien

  • Min Bet 0,20 € + Max Bet 60 €

  • Cryptex Cash Bonus

  • Top Gewinn Freispiele 91.500 €

Nicht nur das Aussehen des Spieles ist alles andere als Standard, sondern auch die Anzahl der Gewinn Linien. Das 5×3 Walzen Raster bietet lediglich 3 Gewinn Linien, welche jeweils horizontal auf den 3 Reihen verlaufen. Selbst unerfahrene Spieler können hier jede Gewinn Kombination nachvollziehen. Der RTP ist 95,78%, ein Wert den nahezu alle Red Tiger Slots haben. Das Spiel hat eine mittlere Varianz mit einem Minimum Bet von 20 Cent bis maximal 60 € pro Spin. Den Golden Cryptex kannst du bei uns kostenlos spielen indem du oben auf den Banner klickst.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Die Symbole des Golden Cryptex sind sehr schön gestaltet in golden Farben und mit 3D Animationen wenn du eine Gewinn Kombination bekommst. Es gibt die standardmässigen Spielkarten Symbole 10, J, Q, K und A wobei das Ass eine besondere Funktion bei diesem Spiel hat. Die Themen Symbole sind Lucky 7s, Glocken, Sterne und Hufeisen. Die rot-goldene 7 ist das wertvollste Symbol und zahlt bei einer Kombination mit 5 identischen Symbolen das 450-fache deines Einsatzes.

Bonus Funktionen bietet das Spiel ebenfalls in Form von den Golden Spins, welche im Prinzip eine Freispiele Feature sind. Du aktivierst es aber nicht wie üblich mit einem Scatter Symbol, denn dieses suchst du vergeblich bei diesem Slot. Statt siehst du über deinem eigentlichen Slot eine Code Kombination in Form von 5 Assen. Genau diese Kombination musst du auf der mittleren Reihe landen. Wenn du mindestens 3 Asse bekommst, aktivierst du eine Re-Spins Funktion, welche die verbleibenden Asse auf die Reihe landen können.

Wenn es dir gelingt alle 5 Asse zu bekommen, wirst du nicht nur mit einem Sofort Gewinn belohnt, sondern auch mit 10 Golden Free Spins. Oberhalb deiner Walzen erscheint gleichzeitig ein neuer Code in Form eines der Symbole des Spieles. Dieses Symbol musst du jetzt auf jeweils einer Walze landen. Gelingt dir das, bekommst du nicht nur 3 weitere Freispiele, sondern einen neuen Code den du jetzt knacken musst. Wenn es dir gelingt bis zur Golden Lucky 7 zu spielen, lösen 5 Symbole den Top Gewinn von 1525x dein bet aus.

Wo du den Golden Cryptex Slot mit einem Bonus spielst

Der Golden Cryptex Slot ist ein interessantes Spiel, weil jedes Golden Spins Feature anders verlaufen kann. Hier wechseln sich kleine Gewinne mit grosse Gewinne sehr schnell ab und so ist jeder neue Anlauf eine Herausforderung. Der Slot ist bereits in Red Tiger Casinos verfügbar und du kannst das Spiel auch mit diverse Bonus Angebote spielen. Im LVbet Casino bieten wir für neue Spieler dauerhaft auch einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Weitere Online Casinos und deren Bonus Angebote findest du unten in unseren Empfehlungen.

30 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

Alle angebotenen Casinos auf unserer Seite haben eine gültige EU Lizenz, ausgestellt von der Malta Gaming Authority oder einer anderen iGaming Behörde. Die Casinos sind absolut seriös und alle Spiele, der Daten Transfer und alle finanziellen Transaktionen werden streng überwacht. Für deine Ein- und Auszahlungen kannst du renommierte Zahlungs Anbieter wie Visa, Neteller, Trustly oder auch Paysafe nutzen. Eine Übersicht aller Online Casinos mit Bonus Angebote und zusätzliche Informationen findest du hier.


Casinos mit Red Tiger Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele

Kassu Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.500 € Bonus und 300 Freispiele! Video Slots, Live Casino, Tischspiele, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 1500 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18 + volle AGB gelten. Nur für neue Spieler. 10 € Min Einzahlung. Maximaler Einsatz von 5 € mit Bonus. Es gelten 40-fache Umsätze. Bonus gültig für 14 Tage. 30 Spins am Starburst Slot werden sofort gutgeschrieben + dann 9 Tage lang 30 Spins pro Tag. Freispiele sind 72 Stunden ab Guthaben gültig. Maximaler Freispielgewinn 100 €. Skrill + Neteller ausgeschlossen. Beachten Sie immer die Bonusbedingungen - www.begambleaware.org
Lucky Dino Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
20 Gratis Freispiele + 400 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz bei Registrierung. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 400 € und 20 Gratis Freispiel am Starburst. Keine Umsatz Bedingungen auf Freispiele. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Spin Station Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.200 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Bingo, Fun Spiele. Über 100 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 200 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 75% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder tragen zu den Umsatzanforderungen bei. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Jefe Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
11 Gratis Freispiele sowie 275 € Bonus mit Freispiele Pakete. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 11 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 € (2. Einzahlung 50% bis 100 € und 3. Einzahlung 75% bis 75 €). Freispiele Pakete bei Einzahlung ohne Umsatz Anforderungen. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Play OJO Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
50 Book of Dead Freispiele! Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 3000 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für Neukunden. Nur die erste Einzahlung. Die Mindesteinzahlung ist €10. Die Höchstanzahl an Freispielen ist 50. Freispiele haben einen Wert von €0.10 pro Dreh. Es gelten OJOs Prämien- und Gameplay-Regeln. AGB gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Casimba Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 10 Freispiele nach Anmeldung! Video Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Merkur Gaming und Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. 1 Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindest. 20 € einzahlen. Max. Einsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusguthaben verfallen in 30 Tagen, nicht genutzte Bonusguthaben werden entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 500 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 1000 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder zählen für den Einsatzbeitrag. Es gelten die AGB. BeGambleAware.org

GOLDEN CRYPTEX SLOT FREE PLAY, BONUS AND REVIEW

Golden Cryptex Online Slot

Golden Cryptex Slot Red Tiger

The Golden Cryptex Slot by Red Tiger Gaming is an online slot with a code cracker theme and playable on desktop computers, tablets and smart phones. The game has a unique design because your reels are embedded in a code cracker machine. The nostalgic layout is in golden colours and underlaid with the typical sound of an encryption machine. In addition to the idiosyncratic layout, the Golden Cryptex Slot also offers some bonus features with the Golden Cash Bonus and free spins.

Golden Cryptex Slot by Red Tiger Gratis for free


  • Golden Cryptex by Red Tiger

  • Return to Player 95,78%

  • 5 Reels and 3 Pay-Lines

  • Min Bet 0,20 € + Max Bet 60 €

  • Cryptex Cash Bonus

  • Top Prize in Free Spins 91.500 €

Not only the appearance of the game is anything but standard, but also the number of winning lines. The 5×3 reel grid only offers 3 winning lines, each running horizontally on the 3 rows. Even inexperienced players can understand every winning combination here. The RTP is 95.78%, a value that almost all Red Tiger slots have. The game has a medium variance with a minimum bet of 20 cents to a maximum of € 60 per spin. You can play the Golden Cryptex with us for free by clicking on the banner above.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Prize

The symbols of the Golden Cryptex are very nicely designed in golden colours and with 3D animations when you hit a winning combination. There are the standard playing card symbols 10, J, Q, K and A – the ace has a special function in this game. The themed symbols are lucky 7s, bells, stars and horseshoes. The red-gold 7 is the most valuable symbol and, when combined with 5 identical symbols, pays 450 times your bet.

The game also offers bonus functions in the form of the Golden Spins, which are basically a free spins feature. You don’t activate it as usual with a scatter symbol, because you won’t find it in this slot. Instead you see a code combination in the form of 5 aces above your actual slot. You have to land exactly this combination on the middle row. If you get at least 3 aces, you activate a re-spins function and you may land the missing aces on the row.

If you manage to get all 5 aces, you will not only be rewarded with an instant win, but also with 10 golden free spins. A new code appears in the form of one of the symbols of the game above your reels. You must now land this symbol on each reel. If you succeed, you will not only get 3 more free spins, but also a new code that you have to crack now. If you manage to play up to the highest symbol, the Golden Lucky 7, 5 symbols will trigger the top win of 1525x your bet.

Where you can play the Golden Cryptex Slot with a Bonus

The Golden Cryptex slot is an interesting game because every Golden Spins feature can be different. Here small profits alternate with big profits very quickly and so every new start is a challenge. The slot is already available in Red Tiger casinos and you can also play the game with various bonus offers. At Next Casino we also permanently offer a no deposit bonus (use the bonus code STAR25 when you sign up) for new players. More online casinos and their bonus offers can you find in our recommendations below.

25 Free Spins No Deposit

All casinos offered on our site have a valid EU license issued by the Malta Gaming Authority or another iGaming authority. The casinos are absolutely reputable and all games, data transfer and all financial transactions are closely monitored. You can use well-known payment providers such as Visa, Neteller, Trustly or Paysafe for your deposits and withdrawals. An overview of all online casinos with bonus offers and additional information can you find here.


Casinos with Red Tiger Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins

Kassu Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.500 Bonus and 300 Free Spins on Starburst! Slots, Live Casino, Roulette, Black Jack, 1500 Games and quick Payouts on E-Wallets!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on Starburst games will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms - www.begambleaware.org
Lucky Dino Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
20 Free Spins no deposit and no wager! € 400 Bonus plus 100 Free Spins. Slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 20 free spins without deposit upon registration and 100% deposit bonus up to € 275. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 40x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play with responsibly. Full T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
SpinStation Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.250 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch, Fun Slots. More than 100 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £250 on your 1st deposit,50% match up to £500 on your 2nd deposit, and 75% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Jefe Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
11 Free Spins no deposit no wager! 275 € Bonus and Free Spins Packages. Video slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 11 free spins with no deposit and no wager. 100% deposit bonus up to € 100 (2nd deposit 50% up to € 100 and 3rd deposit 75% up to € 75). Free spins packages on deposit with no wagering requirements. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 50x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play responsibly. T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
Play OJO Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
50 Book of Dead Free Spins No Wager! Video Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack and more than 3000 games!
Terms & Conditions Apply
First deposit only. 50 Free Spins on the Book of Dead slot. Min deposit £10. Excl. new players in N.I. Each Free Spin valued at 10p. OJO’s Rewards and Game Play policy applies. BeGambleAware.org
Casimba Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
€/£500 Bonus and 50 Book of Dead Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Evolution Gaming and Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £500 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £1000 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org