COYWOLF CASH GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND REVIEW

Coywolf Cash Slot

Coywolf Cash Online Slot

Der Coywolf Cash ist ein Play’n Go Slot und ab sofort spielbar auf Desktop, Tablet und Smart Phones. Mit seinem Indianer Thema, fantastischer animierter Grafiken und diversen Bonus Funktionen liefert der Slot beste Casino Unterhaltung. Es gibt ein Coywolf Wild Feature und unbegrenzte Beute Freispiele mit Multiplikatoren. Bis zu 400.000 € kannst du hier mit Alpha Coywolf Wilds in den Freispielen gewinnen! Coywolf Cash steht dir hier als kostenlose Spiel zur Verfügung. Klicke einfach unten auf den Slot.

Coywolf Cash Slot von Play’n Go Gratis Spielen!


  • Coywolf Cash Slot RTP 96,31%

  • 5 Walzen und 50 Gewinn Linien

  • Min Bet 0,10 € + Max Bet 100 €

  • Coywolf Wilds Feature

  • Expanding Wilds und Freispiele

  • Top Gewinn von 400.000 €

Der Coywolf Cash hat ein Standard 5 Walzen Raster mit jeweils 3 Symbole und festen 50 Gewinn Linien. Mit einem Minimum Bet von nur 10 Cent ist das Spiel auch für Neueinsteiger geeignet. Bis zu 100 € kannst du pro Spin einsetzen, wenn du dich zu den High Rollern zählst. Der Online Slot wurde von den Play’n Go Entwicklern als “Hoch Volatil” eingestuft und hat einen Return To Player von 96,31%. Der Top Gewinn liegt bei 4000x dein Einsatz!

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Der Coywolf Cash Slot ist mit Holz verziert und im Hintergrund siehst du einen Wald. Die Symbole sind in einem indianischen Stil und auf deine Walzen erscheinen mit Holz verzierte Poker Karten Symbole und einige Tiere. Die Spielkarten lösen kleinere Gewinne aus. Die Themen Symbole sind ein Schwarzbär, ein Vielfraß, ein Luchs, der Falke und Fuchs. Der Schwarzbär ist das wertvollste Symbol und zahlt bis zu 160x dein Einsatz. Es gibt ausserdem zwei Wild Symbole, Coywold Wild und Alpha Coywolf Wild, sowie zwei Scatter.

Das Coywolf Wild Symbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole ausser die Scatter Symbole. Auf den Walzen 2 und 4 landet dieses Wild als gestapeltes Wild und bedeckt dann eine gesamte Walze. Beim Reel Wild Feature kommt das zweite Wild, das Alpha Coywolf Symbol, ins Spiel. Ausgelöst wird dieses Feature mit dem Mask Scatter. Es erscheint ein Wild Reel auf dem 1. Symbol aller Walzen und verteilt auf deinen 5 Walzen die Alpha Coywolf Symbole. Es wird jeweils ein gesamtes Reel bedeckt und löst Gewinne aus. Das Alpha Coywolf Symbol ist ausserdem das wertvollste Symbole und zahlt bis zu 3000x dein Einsatz.

Das beste Bonus Feature ist das Prey Free Spins Feature. Dieses löst du mit 3, 4 oder 5 Totem Scatter aus und bekommst dann 8, 11 oder 15 Freispiele. Während der Freispiele, wenn der Mask Scatter erscheint, wird seine Position hervorgehoben und alle Alpha Coywolf Symbole bedecken eine gesamte Walze. Anschliessend beginnt die Stufe 2: Das Wild Reel wird mit Multiplikator Coywolf Wilds, welche 2x, 4x und 7x Multiplikatoren haben, gefüllt. Du kannst auch zusätzliche Totem Scatter bekommen für zusätzliche Freispiele. Der Top Gewinn im Bonus Spiel ist 4000x dein Einsatz – 400.000 €!

Wo du den Coywolf Cash Slot mit Bonus spielen kannst

Der Coywolf Cash Slot hat ein sehr interessantes Freispiele Feature mit vielen unterschiedlichen Szenarien. Du kannst hier sehr gute Gewinne auch mit kleineren Einsätzen erzielen, ähnlich wie beim Wild Blood 2 Slot. Das Spiel ist bereits in allen Play’n Go Casinos verfügbar. Unten findest du eine gute Auswahl und ausserdem Bonus Angebote mit und ohne Einzahlung. Alternativ kannst du den Coywolf Cash Gratis spielen ohne Registrierung.

10 € Gratis ohne Einzahlung!

Ein interessantes Bonus Angebot haben wir für das One Casino. Dort kannst du nach deiner Registrierung einen Gratis Bonus von 10 € spielen. Dieses Casino und alle anderen Anbieter auf unserer Seite sind seriös und empfehlenswert. Sie sind lizenziert und bieten faire und überwachte Bedingungen. Du kannst aus anerkannten Finanzdienstleister auswählen und alle Transaktionen sind verschlüsselt. Alle Casinos haben einen persönlichen Support in verschiedenen Sprachen, welcher per Mail oder im Live Chat erreichbar ist.


Casinos mit Play’n Go Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele


Casino Jefe Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
11 Gratis Freispiele sowie 275 € Bonus mit Freispiele Pakete. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 11 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 € (2. Einzahlung 50% bis 100 € und 3. Einzahlung 75% bis 75 €). Freispiele Pakete bei Einzahlung ohne Umsatz Anforderungen. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Spinland Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
800 € Bonus und 200 Freispiele! Video Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Bingo, Fun Slots. Mehr als 50 Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 € Die maximale Bonuswette beträgt 5 €. Bonusrunden sind nur für ausgewählte Spiele möglich und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 300 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 50% bis zu 250 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 100% bis zu 250 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder tragen zu den Umsatzanforderungen bei. www.begambleware.org
Craze Play Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
10 Freispiele Gratis und 500 € Bonus und 150 Freispiele! Multi Software, Jackpots, Tischspiele, Live Casino und schnelle Auszahlungen.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für neue Besucher. 10 Freispiele Gratis am Starburst Slot. Max Gewinn 25 €. 1. Einzahlung: 100% Bonus bis 100 € + 25 Starburst Freispiele. Min Einzahlung 20 €. 40 fache Umsatzbedingung. Max Einsatz 5 €. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Casumo Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und 500 € Bonus! Top Spiele Auswahl mit Gamomat, Netent, Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming und Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
* 18 +. Nur für Neukunden in Deutschland. Anmeldung erforderlich. 20 Freispiele für das Book of Dead-Spiel bei Registrierung ohne Einsatzvoraussetzungen oder Einzahlung für Freispiele und 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 500 €. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 30x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Hyper Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
300 € Bonus und 22 Freispiele Exklusiv! Multi Software Spiele, Live Casino, Schnelle Auszahlungen und Top Empfehlung!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Mindesteinzahlung von 10 € erforderlich. Die Einsatzvoraussetzung ist der 45-fache Bonusbetrag. 100% bis zu 100 € bei Ersteinzahlung. 50% bis zu 200 € auf die 2. Einzahlung. Beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt der maximale Einsatz 5 €. Der Willkommens Bonus ist für Einzahlungen bei Skrill / Neteller ausgeschlossen. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Wild Blaster Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und 500 € Bonus! Top Spiele Auswahl mit Merkur Gaming, EGT, Play'n Go, Netent und Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für neue Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Umsatzbedingungen: 35-facher Umsatz. Max Einsatz beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern beträgt 5 €. Freispiele Umsatz 45x. Willkommens Bonus ausgeschlossen für Einzahlungen mit Skrill und Neteller. Max Gewinn für Gratis Freispiele 20 €. 18+. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org

COYWOLF CASH SLOT FREE PLAY, BONUS AND REVIEW

Coywolf Cash Slot

Coywolf Cash Online Slot

The Coywolf Cash is a Play’n Go slot and now available on desktop, tablet and smart phones. With its Indian theme, fantastic animated graphics and various bonus features, the slot delivers the best casino entertainment. There’s a Coywolf Wild feature and unlimited Prey Free Spins with multipliers. You can win up to € 400,000 with Alpha Coywolf Wilds in the free spins! Coywolf Cash is available as a free demo game here. Just click on the slot below.

Play the Coywolf Cash Slot by Play’n Go for free!


  • Coywolf Cash Slot RTP 96,31%

  • 5 Reels and 50 Pay-Lines

  • Min Bet 0,10 € + Max Bet 100 €

  • Coywolf Wilds Feature

  • Expanding Wilds and Free Spins

  • Top Prize of 400.000 €

The Coywolf Cash has a standard 5 reel grid with 3 symbols each and 50 fixed lines. With a minimum bet of just 10 cents, the game is also suitable for newcomers. You can bet up to € 100 per spin if you count yourself among the high rollers. The online slot was rated by the Play’n Go developers as “highly volatile” and has a return to player of 96.31%. The top win is 4000x your stake!

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Prize

The Coywolf Cash Slot is decorated with wood and in the background you can see a forest. The symbols are in an Indian style and on your reels you will see poker cards decorated with wood and some animals. The playing cards trigger smaller winnings. The theme symbols are a black bear, a wolverine, a lynx, the hawk and the fox. The black bear is the most valuable symbol and pays up to 160x your bet. There are also two wild symbols, Coywold Wild and Alpha Coywolf Wild, as well as two scatters.

The Coywolf Wild symbol replaces all other symbols except the scatter symbols. This wild lands on reels 2 and 4 as stacked wild and covers an entire reel. The second wild, the Alpha Coywolf symbol, comes into play in the reel wild feature. This feature is triggered with the Mask Scatter. A wild reel appears on the 1st symbol of all reels and distributes the Alpha Coywolf symbols on your 5 reels. An entire reel is covered and triggers massive wins. The Alpha Coywolf symbol is also the most valuable symbol and pays up to 3000x your bet.

The best bonus feature is the Prey Free Spins feature. You trigger this with 3, 4 or 5 totem scatters and you get 8, 11 or 15 free spins. During the free spins, when the Mask Scatter appears, its position is highlighted and all Alpha Coywolf symbols cover an entire reel. Then stage 2 begins: The wild reel is filled with multiplier Coywolf Wilds, which have 2x, 4x and 7x multipliers. You can also get additional totem scatters for additional free spins. The top win in the bonus game is 4000x your bet – € 400,000!

Where you can play the Coywolf Cash Slot with a Bonus

The Coywolf Cash Slot has a very interesting free spins feature with many different scenarios. You can get very good winnings even with smaller bets, similar to the Wild Blood 2 Slot. The game is already available in all Play’n Go casinos. Below you will find a good selection and bonus offers with and without deposits. Alternatively, you can play the Coywolf Cash for free without any registration or deposit.

30 Free Spins No Deposit

We have an interesting bonus offer for the Casumo Casino. After registering you can grab a free bonus of 30 free spins there. This casino and all other providers on our site are reputable and recommendable. They are licensed and offer fair and monitored conditions. You can choose from recognised financial service providers and all transactions are encrypted. All casinos have personal support in different languages, which can be reached by email or live chat.


Casinos with Play’n Go Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins


Casino Jefe Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
11 Free Spins no deposit no wager! 275 € Bonus and Free Spins Packages. Video slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 11 free spins with no deposit and no wager. 100% deposit bonus up to € 100 (2nd deposit 50% up to € 100 and 3rd deposit 75% up to € 75). Free spins packages on deposit with no wagering requirements. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 50x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play responsibly. T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
SpinStation Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.250 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch, Fun Slots. More than 100 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £250 on your 1st deposit,50% match up to £500 on your 2nd deposit, and 75% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org
Craze Play Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
10 Free Spins No Deposit and € 500 Bonus and 150 Free Spins! Multi software, jackpots, table games, live casino and fast payouts.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new visitors only. 10 free spins without deposit on the Starburst slot. Max win € 25. 1st deposit: 100% bonus up to € 100 + 25 Starburst free spins. Min deposit € 20. 40 times wagering requirement. Max bet 5 €. The T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
Casumo Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
20 Free Spins No Deposit and No Wager requirements! €300 Welcome Bonus. Multi Software, Live Casino and fast Payouts!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers only. Opt-in required. 20 free spins on Book of Dead game upon registration with NO wagering requirements or deposit required for spins AND 100% deposit bonus up to €300: Min deposit €10 and 30x wagering requirements apply on bonus (game weighting applies). Max bet applies. T&C Apply. Please gamble responsibly, www.begambleaware.org
Hyper Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£300 bonus and 22 Free Spins exclusive! Multi Software Slots, Live Casino, Quick Payouts excellent range of games!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Significant terms – New customers only. Min deposit of £10 required. Wagering requirement is 45x bonus amount. 100% up to £100 on 1st deposit. 50% up to £200 on 2nd deposit. When playing with bonus funds maximum bet is £5. Welcome bonus is excluded for deposits with Skrill/Neteller. 18+. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
Wild Blaster Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
500 € Bonus and 20 Free Spins No Deposit needed! Multi Software, Table Games, Live Casino, Jackpots and very fast Payouts!
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new players only. Minimum deposit € 20. Wagering requirements: 35-fold turnover. Max bet when playing with bonus funds is € 5. Free spins sales 45x. Welcome bonus excluded for deposits with Skrill and Neteller. Max win for free spins € 20. 18+. Terms and Conditions apply. www.begambleaware.org