CASINO CRUISE NEU MIT ORYX GAMING UND GAMOMAT

Casino Cruise

Tolle News kommen aus dem Casino Cruise, wo du ab sofort einige neue Spiele Anbieter findest. Das Casino und alle seine Schwester Brands wie Vegas Hero, Spela Casino oder Spinit Casino haben sich mit Oryx Gaming zusammen geschlossen. Der bekannte Spiele Entwickler mit Sitz in Las Vegas bringt eine ganze Reihe neuer Spiele in die Genesis Limited Gruppe zu der das Casino Cruise gehört. Zu Oryx Gaming zählen folgende Spiele Entwickler: Kalamba, Gamomat, Golden Hero, GiveMe Games und Casino Patience.

Besonders die Spiele von Gamomat sind für dich interessant, denn im Bezug auf Game Play und Themen Auswahl sind die Online Slots mit Play’nGo oder Novomatic Spiele vergleichbar. Die bekanntesten sind Books & Bulls, Crystal Ball oder auch Ramses Book. Ausserdem liefert Gamomat auch seinen eigenen progressiven Jackpot, welches Slots übergreifend ein Multi Level Jackpot System ist. Die besten Spiele von Gamomat sind daran angebunden: Fancy Fruits, Super Duper Cherry, Pharaos Riches, Sticky Diamonds, Take 5, Ramses Book, Wild Rubies, King of the Jungle and Book of the Ages.

Mit einem 100% Bonus Oryx Gaming im Casino Cruise spielen

Das Casino Cruise bietet dir mit dem Start der neuen Slots auch einen Bonus an um diese Spiele ausgiebig zu testen. Den Bonus bekommst du mit der ersten Einzahlung ab 10 € sowie insgesamt 200 Freispiele. Der Bonus und die Freispiele garantieren dir Gewinne, welche du nach Erfüllung der Bonus Bedingungen auch sofort auszahlen kannst! Die Freispiele spielst du am Star Burst, eines der besten Netent Online Slots überhaupt!
  • Erste Einzahlung: Spiele mit einem 100% Bonus bis 200 € Gratis zum Start
  • Mit nur 10 € Einzahlung bekommst du 200 Freispiele am Starburst Netent Slot
  • Zweite Einzahlung: Nutze einen 50% bis 200 € mit dem Bonus Code WCRUISE2
  • Dritte Einzahlung: Nutze einen 25% bis 300 € mit dem Bonus Code WCRUISE3
  • Vierte Einzahlung: Nutze einen 25% bis 300 € mit dem Bonus Code WCRUISE4

Casino Cruise Bonus Freispiele

Weitere Spiele Anbieter im Casino Cruise

Mit dem Einstieg von Oryx Gaming hat das Casino Cruise jetzt diese Spieler Anbieter: Netent, Play’nGo, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Microgaming und Evolution Gaming. Letzt genannter Anbieter stellt zusammen mit Netent ein Live Casino der Superlative! Du kannst dort an mehr als 80 Live Tischen Roulette, Black Jack, Baccarat, Poker Varianten und Red Tiger spielen. Nicht weniger spektakulär ist die Auswahl an Online Slots. Diese erhöhen sich mit Oryx Gaming auf mehr als 1400 verschiedene Spiele.

Gamomat Kalamba Slots Die Auswahl an Video Slots, Tischspiele, Bingo und Live Casino steht dir auch auf Smart Phones und Tablets zu Verfügung. Du kannst dich auch von unterwegs registrieren, Boni und Freispiele einlösen sowie Zahlungen ausführen. Ein- und Auszahlungen kannst du mit Kreditkarten, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill und Sofort Banking Optionen wie Trustly machen. Casino Cruise ist bei der Malta Gaming Authority, Schwedische Lotterie-Inspektion und UK Gamblin Commission lizenziert. Das Casino wird streng überwacht und garantiert au diese Weise für ein faires, spannendes und unterhaltsames Glücksspiel.


Casinos mit Gratis Bonus und Gratis Free Spins


Next Casino
Next Casino

NetEnt Slots, Jackpots,Live Casino

Willkommens Bonus

25 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung Bonus Code Star25

Casimba UK Online Casino
Casimba Casino

Multi Gaming, Mobile Casino, Live Casino

Willkommens Bonus

10 Freispiele Gratis und 2.000 Bonus + 125 Freispiele /

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Novoline Slots Casino
Energy Casino

Novomatic Spiele, Jackpots, Tischspiele

Willkommens Bonus

15 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und 400 € Bonus

LVbet Casino
LVbet Casino

Novoline Spiele,
Merkur, Live Casino

Willkommens Bonus

30 Freispiele Gratis / 1.000 € Bonus und 1000 Freispiele

Casino 888
888 Casino

NetEnt Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Willkommens Bonus

88 € Gratis Bonus spielen! Keine Einzahlung!

777 Gratis Freispiele
777 Casino

Netent Slots, Jackpot Spiele, Live Casino

Willkommens Bonus

77 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und 200 € Gratis Bonus

CASINO CRUISE OFFERS NOW ORYX GAMING SLOTS

Casino Cruise

Great news comes from the famous Casino Cruise, where you can now find some new games providers. The casino and all its sister brands like Vegas Hero, Spela Casino or Spinit Casino have teamed up with Oryx Gaming. The well-known games developer based in Las Vegas brings a whole new set of games to the Genesis Limited group, which owns the Casino Cruise. Oryx Gaming includes the following games developers: Kalamba, Gamomat, Golden Hero, GiveMe Games and Casino Patience.

Especially Gamomat’s games are interesting for you, because in terms of game play and theme selection, the online slots are quite similar to Play’nGo or Novomatic games. The best known are Books & Bulls, Crystal Ball or Ramses Book. In addition, Gamomat also provides its own progressive jackpot, which slots across a multi-level jackpot system is. Gamomat’s best games are: Fancy Fruits, Super Duper Cherry, Pharaoh Riches, Sticky Diamonds, Take 5, Ramses’s Book, Wild Rubies, King of the Jungle, and Book of the Ages.

Play with Oryx Gaming at Casino Cruise with a 100% Bonus

The Casino Cruise also offers you a bonus with the launch of the new slots to test these games extensively. You get the bonus with the first deposit of £10 and a total of 200 free spins. The bonus and the free spins guarantee you winnings, which you can pay out immediately after fulfilling the bonus conditions! The free spins you play at the Starburst slot, one of the best Netent online slots ever!
  • First deposit: Play as new player with a 100% bonus up to 200 € Free to play
  • Play with a minimum deposit from £10 only 200 Free Spins at Starburst Slots
  • Second deposit: Use a 50% Welcome Bonus up to £200 with bonus code WCRUISE2
  • Third deposit: Use a 25% Welcome Bonus up to £300 with bonus code WCRUISE3
  • Fourth deposit: Use a 25% Welcome Bonus up to 300 with bonus code WCRUISE4

Casino Cruise Bonus Offer

More Games Providers in Casino Cruise

With the entry of Oryx Gaming, Casino Cruise now has these game providers: Netent, Play’nGo, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. Last named provider offers together with Netent a Live casino of superlatives! You can play Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker games and Red Tiger at more than 80 live tables. No less spectacular is the selection of online slots. The range increases with Oryx Gaming to more than 1400 different games.

Gamomat Kalamba SlotsThe selection of video slots, table games, bingo and live casino is also available on smart phones and tablets. You can also register on the go, redeem bonuses and free spins, and make payments. You are able to proceed deposits and withdrawals with credit cards, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill and instant banking options like Trustly. Casino Cruise is licensed to the Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Lottery Inspectorate and UK Gambling Commission. The casino is closely monitored and guaranteeing a fair, exciting and entertaining gambling experience. Play in Casino Cruise


Casinos with No Deposit Bonus and No Deposit Free Spins


Energy Casino Free Spins
Energy Casino

NetEnt Slots, Jackpots,Table Games

Welcome Bonus

100 Spins and 15 Energy Spins No Deposit needed! / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
LVbet Casino
LVbet Casino

NetEnt Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

30 LV Spins No Deposit and 1000 LV Spins for deposits / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Casino 888
888 Casino

NetEnt Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

£88 Free Bonus No Deposit! £300 Welcome Bonus / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
777 Gratis Freispiele
777 Casino

NetEnt Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

77 Free Spins Free No Deposit required! £200 Bonus / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Wink Slots Casino
Wink Slots

Netent Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

30 Free Spins No Deposit and £400 Welcome Bonus / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
BGO Casino 1
BGO Casino

NetEnt Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

10 Free Spins No Deposit, No Max Win, No Wager / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
CasinoCom
CasinoCom

Playtech Slots, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

£100 Bonus + 200 Free Spins - Play 20 with No Deposit / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Leo Vegas Casino
Leo Vegas Casino

Multi Software, Live Casino, Sports

Welcome Bonus

£400 Bonus + 100 Free Spins - 20 Free Spins on Sign Up / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review